Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMCB - McComb/Lewis Fld, MS, US

Updated at: 1100 UTC 20 May 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/23Z 20/00Z 20/01Z 20/02Z 20/03Z 20/04Z 20/05Z 20/06Z 20/07Z 20/08Z 20/09Z 20/10Z 20/11Z
Temp90 89 83 81 79 77 73 74 74 75 75 73 72
Dewpt63 62 66 68 68 68 68 69 69 70 68 68 68
Altim29.94 29.95 29.97 30.00 30.02 30.04 30.04 30.03 30.04 30.04 30.05 30.04 30.06
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 9 8 10 8 8
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 19 -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRFEWCLRCLROVCCLRFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir1901601701701801901501601400000
WSpd5 4 4 6 4 3 4 3 3 0 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMCB 192253Z AUTO 19005KT 10SM CLR 32/17 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP132 T03220172
KMCB 192353Z AUTO 16004KT 10SM CLR 32/17 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP136 T03170167 10333 20311 55004
KMCB 200053Z AUTO 17004KT 10SM CLR 28/19 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP143 T02830189
KMCB 200153Z AUTO 17006KT 10SM CLR 27/20 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP151 T02720200
KMCB 200253Z AUTO 18004KT 10SM CLR 26/20 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP160 T02610200 53024
KMCB 200353Z AUTO 19003KT 10SM CLR 25/20 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP166 T02500200
KMCB 200453Z AUTO 15004KT 10SM CLR 23/20 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP165 T02280200
KMCB 200553Z AUTO 16003KT 10SM FEW120 23/21 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP163 T02330206 10317 20228 403330178 50003
KMCB 200653Z AUTO 14003KT 9SM CLR 23/21 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP165 T02330206
KMCB 200753Z AUTO 00000KT 8SM CLR 24/21 A3004 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE SLP166 T02390211
KMCB 200853Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM BKN019 OVC031 24/20 A3005 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT N AND NW CIG 013V022 SLP167 T02390200 51005
KMCB 200953Z AUTO 00000KT 8SM CLR 23/20 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP167 T02280200
KMCB 201053Z AUTO 00000KT 8SM FEW013 22/20 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP172 T02220200



Page loaded:  11:52 UTC  |   04:52 AM Pacific  |   05:52 AM Mountain  |   06:52 AM Central  |   07:52 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US