Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLGA - New York/La Guardia, NY, US

Updated at: 2300 UTC 18 Nov 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 18/11Z 18/12Z 18/13Z 18/14Z 18/15Z 18/16Z 18/17Z 18/18Z 18/19Z 18/20Z 18/21Z 18/22Z 18/23Z
Temp41 40 41 41 41 41 42 43 43 44 44 44 43
Dewpt24 24 24 24 24 25 25 25 26 25 26 28 28
Altim30.36 30.38 30.39 30.40 30.40 30.38 30.36 30.33 30.31 30.30 30.30 30.30 30.29
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG110 100 110 110 120 100 55 46 46 45 45 40 40
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3303403605010040306080170180180140
WSpd10 7 5 4 5 6 4 7 7 6 6 4 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLGA 181051Z 33010KT 10SM FEW039 BKN110 05/M04 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP278 T00501044
KLGA 181151Z 34007KT 10SM FEW033 BKN100 BKN120 BKN200 04/M04 A3038 RMK AO2 SLP287 T00441044 10067 20044 53018
KLGA 181251Z 36005KT 10SM FEW038 BKN110 BKN200 BKN250 05/M04 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP290 T00501044
KLGA 181351Z 05004KT 10SM FEW038 BKN110 BKN130 BKN200 BKN250 05/M04 A3040 RMK AO2 SLP292 T00501044
KLGA 181451Z 10005KT 10SM FEW038 BKN120 BKN200 BKN250 05/M04 A3040 RMK AO2 SLP292 T00501044 51006
KLGA 181551Z 04006KT 10SM FEW040 BKN100 BKN200 BKN250 05/M04 A3038 RMK AO2 SLP288 T00501039
KLGA 181651Z 03004KT 10SM FEW038 BKN055 BKN100 BKN200 BKN250 06/M04 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP279 T00561039
KLGA 181751Z 06007KT 10SM FEW038 BKN046 BKN100 BKN200 BKN250 06/M04 A3033 RMK AO2 SLP270 T00611039 10067 20044 58022
KLGA 181851Z 08007KT 10SM FEW038 BKN046 BKN100 OVC190 06/M03 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP263 T00611033
KLGA 181951Z 17006KT 10SM BKN045 BKN100 OVC200 07/M04 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP261 T00671039
KLGA 182051Z 18006KT 10SM OVC045 07/M03 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP260 T00671033 56010
KLGA 182151Z 18004KT 10SM OVC040 07/M02 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP259 T00671022
KLGA 182251Z 14004KT 10SM SCT025 OVC040 06/M02 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP255 T00611022



Page loaded:  23:49 UTC  |   03:49 PM Pacific  |   04:49 PM Mountain  |   05:49 PM Central  |   06:49 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US