Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLGA - New York/La Guardia, NY, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 01 Mar 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z 01/22Z
Temp39 41 41 41 44 45 45 47 48 47 48 47 46
Dewpt37 38 39 39 41 41 40 40 39 37 31 28 19
Altim29.70 29.70 29.70 29.63 29.63 29.61 29.62 29.62 29.61 29.57 29.63 29.66 29.69
VIS0.5 0.5 0.25 3 3 3 8 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG3 3 3 75 160 120 11 39 60 24 36 130 250
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKN
FltCatLIFRLIFRLIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFR
WXBR-RA BR-RA FG-RA BRBRBR--------------
WDir30400110240240260280280320300310300
WSpd6 4 0 5 4 7 7 7 11 15 22 17 22
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 32 32 33
Raw hourly METARs
KLGA 010951Z 03006KT 1/2SM BR OVC003 04/03 A2970 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 6 RAE03 SLP058 P0000 T00390028
KLGA 011051Z 04004KT 1/2SM -RA BR OVC003 05/03 A2970 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 5 RAB11 SLP057 P0000 T00500033
KLGA 011151Z 00000KT 1/4SM R04/2200V4000FT -RA FG OVC003 05/04 A2970 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 1/2 SLP056 P0001 60012 70042 T00500039 10050 20033 56012
KLGA 011251Z 11005KT 3SM -RA BR SCT006 SCT013 OVC075 05/04 A2963 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 4 PRESFR SLP033 P0002 T00500039
KLGA 011351Z 24004KT 3SM BR SCT006 SCT120 OVC160 07/05 A2963 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 5 RAE00 SLP032 P0000 T00670050
KLGA 011451Z 24007KT 3SM BR FEW007 SCT010 BKN120 OVC180 07/05 A2961 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 5 SLP028 60002 T00720050 56028
KLGA 011551Z 26007KT 8SM FEW005 BKN011 OVC047 07/04 A2962 RMK AO2 RAB22E29 SLP029 P0000 T00720044
KLGA 011651Z 28007KT 10SM FEW013 BKN039 OVC048 08/04 A2962 RMK AO2 SLP030 T00830044
KLGA 011751Z 28011KT 10SM FEW014 BKN060 OVC080 09/04 A2961 RMK AO2 RAB06E22 SLP025 P0000 60002 T00890039 10089 20044 58003
KLGA 011851Z 32015KT 10SM BKN024 OVC070 08/03 A2957 RMK AO2 SLP014 T00830028
KLGA 011951Z 30022G32KT 10SM FEW024 BKN036 BKN095 09/M01 A2963 RMK AO2 PK WND 30032/1949 SLP032 T00891006
KLGA 012051Z 31017G32KT 10SM FEW030 SCT049 BKN130 BKN250 08/M02 A2966 RMK AO2 PK WND 31032/2045 SLP043 T00831022 53018
KLGA 012151Z 30022G33KT 10SM FEW032 SCT130 BKN250 08/M07 A2969 RMK AO2 PK WND 29038/2139 SLP052 T00781072



Page loaded:  22:32 UTC  |   02:32 PM Pacific  |   03:32 PM Mountain  |   04:32 PM Central  |   05:32 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US