Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLGA - New York/La Guardia, NY, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 03 Dec 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 03/04Z 03/05Z 03/06Z 03/07Z 03/08Z 03/09Z 03/10Z 03/11Z 03/12Z 03/13Z 03/14Z 03/15Z 03/16Z
Temp50 50 49 49 48 47 46 45 45 44 44 45 46
Dewpt36 33 30 30 25 25 25 25 25 24 25 25 24
Altim29.64 29.68 29.69 29.71 29.74 29.76 29.79 29.81 29.84 29.89 29.91 29.94 29.93
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG60 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir300290290280290300300310320310320300320
WSpd17 19 17 16 21 16 14 14 14 15 15 21 16
WGst29 30 29 -- 36 28 22 25 -- 21 -- 26 23
Raw hourly METARs
KLGA 030351Z 30017G29KT 10SM FEW049 BKN060 BKN090 10/02 A2964 RMK AO2 PK WND 29044/0313 RAB22E31 SLP037 P0000 T01000022
KLGA 030451Z 29019G30KT 10SM FEW095 10/01 A2968 RMK AO2 PK WND 30032/0430 SLP049 T01000006 401560078
KLGA 030551Z 29017G29KT 10SM CLR 09/M01 A2969 RMK AO2 PK WND 29035/0525 SLP054 60000 T00941011 10156 20094 51039
KLGA 030651Z 28016KT 10SM CLR 09/M01 A2971 RMK AO2 PK WND 29027/0600 SLP059 T00941011
KLGA 030751Z 29021G36KT 10SM CLR 09/M04 A2974 RMK AO2 PK WND 30036/0749 SLP069 T00891039
KLGA 030851Z 30016G28KT 10SM CLR 08/M04 A2976 RMK AO2 PK WND 29031/0800 SLP077 T00831039 53023
KLGA 030951Z 30014G22KT 10SM CLR 08/M04 A2979 RMK AO2 PK WND 30029/0901 SLP088 T00781039
KLGA 031051Z 31014G25KT 10SM FEW050 SCT250 07/M04 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP093 T00721039
KLGA 031151Z 32014KT 10SM FEW050 SCT250 07/M04 A2984 RMK AO2 PK WND 32026/1127 SLP105 T00721039 10094 20072 52027
KLGA 031251Z 31015G21KT 10SM FEW043 SCT250 07/M04 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP120 T00671044
KLGA 031351Z 32015KT 10SM FEW047 SCT250 07/M04 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP127 T00671039
KLGA 031451Z 30021G26KT 10SM FEW050 SCT250 07/M04 A2994 RMK AO2 PK WND 31026/1445 SLP137 T00721039 51032
KLGA 031551Z 32016G23KT 10SM FEW049 FEW250 08/M04 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP136 T00781044



Page loaded:  16:43 UTC  |   08:43 AM Pacific  |   09:43 AM Mountain  |   10:43 AM Central  |   11:43 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US