Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLGA - New York/La Guardia, NY, US

Updated at: 2300 UTC 18 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 18/11Z 18/12Z 18/13Z 18/14Z 18/15Z 18/16Z 18/17Z 18/18Z 18/19Z 18/20Z 18/21Z 18/22Z 18/23Z
Temp34 33 32 32 32 32 34 34 35 35 36 35 34
Dewpt17 18 16 15 15 13 15 12 14 14 15 16 16
Altim29.90 29.92 29.97 30.00 30.03 30.04 30.03 30.03 30.04 30.05 30.08 30.10 30.12
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir320310320330330340310300310310310300320
WSpd26 29 17 20 22 19 15 17 15 17 17 18 12
WGst33 36 28 27 28 28 -- -- 23 24 23 -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLGA 181051Z 32026G33KT 10SM SCT050 01/M08 A2990 RMK AO2 PK WND 33037/0956 SLP123 T00111083
KLGA 181151Z 31029G36KT 10SM FEW050 01/M08 A2992 RMK AO2 PK WND 31038/1127 SLP131 T00061078 10044 20006 51024
KLGA 181251Z 32017G28KT 10SM FEW046 00/M09 A2997 RMK AO2 PK WND 32033/1208 SLP148 T00001089
KLGA 181351Z 33020G27KT 10SM FEW043 00/M09 A3000 RMK AO2 PK WND 31032/1328 SLP159 T00001094
KLGA 181451Z 33022G28KT 10SM FEW045 00/M09 A3003 RMK AO2 PK WND 32031/1415 SLP170 T00001094 51038
KLGA 181551Z 34019G28KT 10SM FEW048 00/M11 A3004 RMK AO2 PK WND 32032/1508 SLP171 T00001106
KLGA 181651Z 31015KT 10SM FEW050 01/M09 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP169 T00111094
KLGA 181751Z 30017KT 10SM FEW050 01/M11 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP170 T00111111 10017 21006 51000
KLGA 181851Z 31015G23KT 10SM CLR 02/M10 A3004 RMK AO2 PK WND 31026/1822 SLP171 T00171100
KLGA 181951Z 31017G24KT 10SM CLR 02/M10 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP175 T00171100
KLGA 182051Z 31017G23KT 10SM CLR 02/M09 A3008 RMK AO2 PK WND 32026/1952 SLP185 T00221094 53015
KLGA 182151Z 30018KT 10SM FEW250 02/M09 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 T00171089
KLGA 182251Z 32012KT 10SM FEW250 01/M09 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP200 T00111089



Page loaded:  23:17 UTC  |   03:17 PM Pacific  |   04:17 PM Mountain  |   05:17 PM Central  |   06:17 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US