Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLAX - Los Angeles Intl, CA, US

Updated at: 1200 UTC 27 Feb 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 27/00Z 27/01Z 27/02Z 27/03Z 27/04Z 27/05Z 27/06Z 27/07Z 27/08Z 27/09Z 27/10Z 27/11Z 27/12Z
Temp61 61 58 56 56 55 54 54 53 52 51 50 49
Dewpt43 39 44 49 49 47 48 49 47 47 46 46 44
Altim29.93 29.92 29.92 29.92 29.92 29.93 29.94 29.93 29.93 29.93 29.93 29.91 29.91
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir2402702502502502102504003070080
WSpd7 5 5 4 3 3 3 4 0 4 4 0 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLAX 262353Z 24007KT 10SM CLR 16/06 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP134 T01610061 10206 20161 56022
KLAX 270053Z 27005KT 10SM CLR 16/04 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP130 T01610039
KLAX 270153Z 25005KT 10SM CLR 14/07 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP129 T01440067
KLAX 270253Z 25004KT 10SM CLR 13/09 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP132 T01330094 55003
KLAX 270353Z 25003KT 10SM CLR 13/09 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP130 T01330094
KLAX 270453Z 21003KT 10SM CLR 13/08 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01280083
KLAX 270553Z 25003KT 10SM CLR 12/09 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP136 T01220089 10167 20122 53005
KLAX 270653Z 04004KT 10SM CLR 12/09 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01220094
KLAX 270753Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 12/08 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01170083 402060083
KLAX 270853Z 03004KT 10SM CLR 11/08 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP134 T01110083 55002
KLAX 270953Z 07004KT 10SM CLR 11/08 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01060078
KLAX 271053Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 10/08 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP125 T01000078
KLAX 271153Z 08003KT 10SM CLR 09/07 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP126 T00940067 10133 20089 55008



Page loaded:  12:23 UTC  |   04:23 AM Pacific  |   05:23 AM Mountain  |   06:23 AM Central  |   07:23 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US