Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLAX - Los Angeles Intl, CA, US

Updated at: 1700 UTC 23 Jul 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/05Z 23/06Z 23/07Z 23/08Z 23/09Z 23/10Z 23/11Z 23/12Z 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z
Temp70 72 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 72 75 79 84
Dewpt62 63 63 64 64 64 64 64 65 65 65 63 63
Altim29.98 29.98 29.97 29.97 29.96 29.94 29.93 29.92 29.93 29.94 29.95 29.95 29.94
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir23020019001801801600190001000
WSpd6 3 6 0 4 6 4 0 3 0 0 3 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLAX 230453Z 23006KT 10SM FEW200 FEW250 21/17 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP147 T02110167
KLAX 230553Z 20003KT 10SM FEW250 22/17 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP148 T02220172 10244 20211 51008
KLAX 230653Z 19006KT 10SM FEW250 21/17 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP147 T02110172
KLAX 230753Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 21/18 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP146 T02110178 402670200
KLAX 230853Z 18004KT 10SM FEW200 FEW250 21/18 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP141 T02110178 58007
KLAX 230953Z 18006KT 10SM FEW250 21/18 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP137 T02110178
KLAX 231053Z 16004KT 10SM FEW250 21/18 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP133 T02110178
KLAX 231153Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 21/18 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP130 T02110178 10222 20211 56012
KLAX 231253Z 19003KT 10SM FEW250 21/18 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP132 T02110183
KLAX 231353Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 22/18 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP137 T02220183
KLAX 231453Z 00000KT 10SM FEW025 FEW250 24/18 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP139 T02390183 53009
KLAX 231553Z 10003KT 10SM FEW025 FEW160 26/17 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP138 T02610172
KLAX 231653Z 00000KT 10SM FEW160 29/17 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP137 T02890172



Page loaded:  17:06 UTC  |   10:06 AM Pacific  |   11:06 AM Mountain  |   12:06 PM Central  |   01:06 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US