Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLAX - Los Angeles Intl, CA, US

Updated at: 0300 UTC 23 Apr 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 22/15Z 22/16Z 22/17Z 22/18Z 22/19Z 22/20Z 22/21Z 22/22Z 22/23Z 23/00Z 23/01Z 23/02Z 23/03Z
Temp57 57 58 60 62 62 61 61 61 61 59 58 57
Dewpt51 50 49 49 50 49 50 50 50 50 49 50 49
Altim29.96 29.98 29.99 29.99 29.98 29.97 29.97 29.96 29.95 29.95 29.94 29.95 29.95
VIS9 8 8 10 8 8 9 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG22 23 23 23 31 44 45 -- 21 23 19 17 20
CoverOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir260260240280260270240250270270260270270
WSpd8 9 6 9 12 11 11 12 14 16 12 11 10
WGst-- -- -- -- -- 18 -- -- 19 -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLAX 221453Z 26008KT 9SM SCT016 OVC022 14/11 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP146 T01390106 53016 $
KLAX 221553Z 26009KT 8SM SCT017 BKN023 OVC039 14/10 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP150 T01390100 $
KLAX 221653Z 24006KT 8SM FEW017 BKN023 BKN040 14/09 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP153 BKN023 V SCT T01440094 $
KLAX 221753Z 28009KT 10SM BKN023 BKN032 BKN041 16/09 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP155 BKN023 V SCT T01560094 10156 20139 51009 $
KLAX 221853Z 26012KT 8SM FEW023 BKN031 BKN047 17/10 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP153 T01670100 $
KLAX 221953Z 27011G18KT 8SM FEW020 SCT031 BKN044 17/09 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP149 T01670094 $
KLAX 222053Z 24011KT 9SM SCT019 BKN045 16/10 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP147 T01610100 56007 $
KLAX 222153Z 25012KT 10SM SCT019 SCT047 16/10 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP145 T01610100 $
KLAX 222253Z 27014G19KT 10SM BKN021 16/10 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP141 T01610100 $
KLAX 222353Z 27016KT 10SM FEW017 BKN023 16/10 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP140 T01610100 10172 20156 56007 $
KLAX 230053Z 26012KT 10SM BKN019 BKN043 15/09 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP139 T01500094 $
KLAX 230153Z 27011KT 10SM BKN017 14/10 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP139 T01440100 $
KLAX 230253Z 27010KT 10SM BKN020 14/09 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP142 T01390094 53002 $



Page loaded:  03:14 UTC  |   08:14 PM Pacific  |   09:14 PM Mountain  |   10:14 PM Central  |   11:14 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US