Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLAS - Las Vegas/Reid Intl, NV, US

Updated at: 2100 UTC 08 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 08/09Z 08/10Z 08/11Z 08/12Z 08/13Z 08/14Z 08/15Z 08/16Z 08/17Z 08/18Z 08/19Z 08/20Z 08/21Z
Temp45 45 44 43 42 42 41 46 51 54 56 58 60
Dewpt23 23 23 23 24 24 24 25 25 24 23 23 23
Altim30.29 30.30 30.28 30.29 30.29 30.31 30.32 30.32 30.34 30.34 30.32 30.29 30.26
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 250 220 220 220 220 -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNFEWFEWFEWCLRCLRFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir2100210220023021000080400
WSpd3 0 5 5 0 3 4 0 0 0 4 3 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLAS 080856Z 21003KT 10SM OVC250 07/M05 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP256 T00721050 58002
KLAS 080956Z 00000KT 10SM OVC250 07/M05 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP257 T00721050
KLAS 081056Z 21005KT 10SM OVC220 07/M05 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP252 T00671050
KLAS 081156Z 22005KT 10SM BKN220 06/M05 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP254 T00611050 10089 20061 58001
KLAS 081256Z 00000KT 10SM FEW140 BKN220 06/M04 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP258 T00561044
KLAS 081356Z 23003KT 10SM FEW150 BKN220 06/M04 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP262 T00561044
KLAS 081456Z 21004KT 10SM FEW220 05/M04 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP267 T00501044 53009
KLAS 081556Z 00000KT 10SM FEW220 08/M04 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP268 T00781039
KLAS 081656Z 00000KT 10SM FEW220 11/M04 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP272 T01061039
KLAS 081756Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 12/M04 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP273 T01221044 10122 20050 51007
KLAS 081856Z 08004KT 10SM CLR 13/M05 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP267 T01331050
KLAS 081956Z 04003KT 10SM FEW250 14/M05 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP255 T01441050
KLAS 082056Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 16/M05 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP244 T01561050 58024



Page loaded:  21:26 UTC  |   01:26 PM Pacific  |   02:26 PM Mountain  |   03:26 PM Central  |   04:26 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US