Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLAS - Las Vegas/Reid Intl, NV, US

Updated at: 2300 UTC 02 Oct 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 02/11Z 02/12Z 02/13Z 02/14Z 02/15Z 02/16Z 02/17Z 02/18Z 02/19Z 02/20Z 02/21Z 02/22Z 02/23Z
Temp78 76 75 75 78 80 85 88 89 91 91 93 93
Dewpt56 56 56 49 50 54 56 52 49 47 49 47 47
Altim29.87 29.88 29.90 29.92 29.94 29.96 29.97 29.97 29.95 29.92 29.90 29.88 29.87
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRFEWFEWSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir190002700310120200190220200210220
WSpd4 0 0 4 0 3 6 6 11 5 9 12 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 18 -- 15 17 16
Raw hourly METARs
KLAS 021056Z 19004KT 10SM CLR 26/13 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP086 T02560133 $
KLAS 021156Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 24/13 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP091 T02440133 10283 20244 53006 $
KLAS 021256Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 24/13 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP100 T02390133 $
KLAS 021356Z 27004KT 10SM CLR 24/09 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP107 T02390094 $
KLAS 021456Z 00000KT 10SM FEW150 26/10 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP115 T02560100 53020 $
KLAS 021556Z 31003KT 10SM FEW100 FEW150 27/12 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP120 T02670122 $
KLAS 021656Z 12006KT 10SM FEW100 FEW150 SCT250 29/13 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP122 T02940133 $
KLAS 021756Z 20006KT 10SM FEW100 FEW250 31/11 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP120 CB DSNT NE TCU DSNT E T03110111 10311 20233 50007 $
KLAS 021856Z 19011G18KT 10SM FEW100 FEW250 32/09 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP115 CB DSNT N AND NE TCU DSNT E T03170094 $
KLAS 022000Z 22005KT 10SM FEW100 FEW250 33/08 A2992 RMK AO2 CB DSNT N AND NE TCU DSNT E-SE T03280083 $
KLAS 022056Z 20009G15KT 10SM FEW100 FEW250 33/09 A2990 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT E SLP099 TCU DSNT NE-E CB DSNT E-SE SH DSNT SE T03280094 58020 $
KLAS 022156Z 21012G17KT 10SM FEW100 FEW250 34/08 A2988 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SE SLP091 TCU DSNT NE-E CB DSNT E-SE SH DSNT SE T03390083 $
KLAS 022256Z 22008G16KT 180V250 10SM FEW100 FEW250 34/08 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP087 TCU DSNT E CB DSNT SE AND S T03390083 $



Page loaded:  23:14 UTC  |   04:14 PM Pacific  |   05:14 PM Mountain  |   06:14 PM Central  |   07:14 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US