Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KJFK - New York/Kennedy Int, NY, US

Updated at: 1700 UTC 23 Jul 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/05Z 23/06Z 23/07Z 23/08Z 23/09Z 23/10Z 23/11Z 23/12Z 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z
Temp75 75 75 74 74 74 73 74 73 74 75 76 78
Dewpt75 75 75 74 74 74 73 74 73 74 73 75 76
Altim30.04 30.04 30.03 30.02 30.03 30.05 30.06 30.08 30.10 30.11 30.12 30.14 30.13
VIS9 10 9 10 10 9 6 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG36 43 60 33 7 41 8 9 9 28 39 44 48
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRIFRVFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-----------RA-RA BR------------
WDir140130130130130130150150130140140140140
WSpd13 13 14 14 15 15 14 11 12 13 15 16 15
WGst-- -- -- -- 23 -- -- -- -- -- 21 25 26
Raw hourly METARs
KJFK 230451Z 14013KT 9SM FEW009 BKN036 BKN070 OVC150 24/24 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP173 T02390239 402560217 $
KJFK 230551Z 13013KT 10SM SCT007 OVC043 24/24 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP172 60017 T02390239 10239 20228 50004 $
KJFK 230651Z 13014KT 9SM SCT007 BKN060 BKN110 OVC170 24/24 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP169 T02390239 $
KJFK 230751Z 13014KT 10SM SCT007 BKN033 OVC110 23/23 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP166 T02330233 $
KJFK 230851Z 13015G23KT 10SM BKN007 OVC030 23/23 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP170 BKN007 V SCT T02330233 55002 $
KJFK 230951Z 13015KT 9SM -RA SCT008 BKN041 OVC090 23/23 A3005 RMK AO2 RAB22 SLP174 P0000 T02330233 $
KJFK 231051Z 15014KT 6SM -RA BR BKN008 BKN110 OVC140 23/23 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP180 P0003 T02280228 $
KJFK 231151Z 15011KT 10SM BKN009 BKN026 BKN080 BKN140 23/23 A3008 RMK AO2 RAE49 SLP184 BKN009 V SCT P0001 60004 70075 T02330233 10239 20228 53014 $
KJFK 231251Z 13012KT 10SM BKN009 OVC029 23/23 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 T02280228 $
KJFK 231351Z 14013KT 10SM FEW007 BKN028 BKN060 BKN140 23/23 A3011 RMK AO2 RAB04E51 SLP197 P0003 T02330233
KJFK 231451Z 14015G21KT 10SM FEW011 SCT026 BKN039 BKN140 24/23 A3012 RMK AO2 RAB13E22 SLP200 P0000 60003 T02390228 51016
KJFK 231551Z 14016G25KT 10SM FEW014 FEW028 BKN044 BKN160 24/24 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP204 T02440239
KJFK 231651Z 14015G26KT 10SM FEW014 SCT040 BKN048 BKN160 26/24 A3013 RMK AO2 PK WND 15026/1647 SLP204 T02560244



Page loaded:  17:31 UTC  |   10:31 AM Pacific  |   11:31 AM Mountain  |   12:31 PM Central  |   01:31 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US