Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KJFK - New York/Kennedy Int, NY, US

Updated at: 2300 UTC 01 Mar 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z 01/22Z 01/23Z
Temp41 41 42 42 42 45 45 46 48 48 48 47 45
Dewpt39 40 40 40 40 42 41 42 42 35 30 26 19
Altim29.71 29.71 29.66 29.64 29.62 29.64 29.64 29.62 29.58 29.62 29.67 29.69 29.72
VIS1 2 2 0.25 1 7 8 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG4 5 65 4 7 13 38 60 25 27 250 65 --
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNSCT
FltCatLIFRIFRIFRLIFRIFRMVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-RA BRBR-RA BRBRBR---RA------------
WDir310260230220240270260260270300300310310
WSpd4 4 3 7 9 15 13 11 10 20 19 21 22
WGst-- -- -- -- -- 18 -- -- -- 26 25 28 29
Raw hourly METARs
KJFK 011051Z 31004KT 1SM R04R/P6000FT -RA BR OVC004 05/04 A2971 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 6 SLP061 P0003 T00500039
KJFK 011151Z 26004KT 2SM BR BKN005 OVC070 05/04 A2971 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 6 RAE36 SLP061 P0000 60013 70039 T00500044 10072 20044 56010
KJFK 011251Z 23003KT 2SM -RA BR SCT005 OVC065 06/04 A2966 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 6 RAB1155 SLP043 P0001 T00560044
KJFK 011351Z 22007KT 1/4SM R04R/P6000FT BR BKN004 BKN055 OVC100 06/04 A2964 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3 RAE09 SLP037 BKN004 V SCT P0000 T00560044
KJFK 011451Z 24009KT 1SM R04R/P6000FT BR BKN007 OVC110 06/04 A2962 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3 SLP029 60001 T00560044 56032
KJFK 011551Z 27015G18KT 7SM SCT006 BKN013 OVC060 07/06 A2964 RMK AO2 SLP036 T00720056
KJFK 011651Z 26013KT 8SM -RA FEW011 BKN038 OVC065 07/05 A2964 RMK AO2 RAB48 SLP037 P0000 T00720050
KJFK 011751Z 26011KT 10SM FEW015 SCT038 BKN060 OVC180 08/06 A2962 RMK AO2 RAE30 SLP031 P0000 60001 T00780056 10078 20050 50002
KJFK 011851Z 27010KT 10SM BKN025 BKN075 OVC180 09/06 A2958 RMK AO2 SLP017 T00890056
KJFK 011951Z 30020G26KT 10SM BKN027 BKN040 OVC100 09/02 A2962 RMK AO2 PK WND 29026/1948 SLP029 BKN027 V SCT T00890017
KJFK 012051Z 30019G25KT 10SM FEW032 SCT050 SCT110 BKN250 09/M01 A2967 RMK AO2 PK WND 29031/2037 SLP046 T00891011 53015
KJFK 012151Z 31021G28KT 10SM SCT048 BKN065 BKN250 08/M03 A2969 RMK AO2 PK WND 32030/2124 SLP054 T00831033
KJFK 012251Z 31022G29KT 10SM FEW048 SCT065 SCT250 07/M07 A2972 RMK AO2 PK WND 30031/2240 SLP065 T00721072



Page loaded:  23:14 UTC  |   03:14 PM Pacific  |   04:14 PM Mountain  |   05:14 PM Central  |   06:14 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US