Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KJFK - New York/Kennedy Int, NY, US

Updated at: 0300 UTC 22 Mar 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/15Z 21/16Z 21/17Z 21/18Z 21/19Z 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z
Temp47 47 48 47 48 48 46 46 46 45 45 45 46
Dewpt44 44 44 44 43 43 44 43 44 43 43 43 45
Altim30.10 30.08 30.04 30.02 29.96 29.95 29.88 29.87 29.82 29.77 29.77 29.72 29.65
VIS10 10 10 7 10 10 10 6 9 10 10 6 8
CIG45 55 60 50 60 60 55 37 60 110 38 43 11
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFR
WX-RA-RA---RA-RA-RA-RARA BR-RA---RARA BR-RA
WDir9090100909010060908070808090
WSpd11 12 13 12 15 20 15 17 16 18 15 20 13
WGst-- -- 25 21 26 26 -- 21 -- 25 23 29 29
Raw hourly METARs
KJFK 211451Z 09011KT 10SM -RA FEW022 OVC045 08/07 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP194 P0000 60007 T00830067 58016
KJFK 211551Z 09012KT 10SM -RA FEW020 OVC055 08/07 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 P0001 T00830067
KJFK 211651Z 10013G25KT 10SM FEW012 SCT042 OVC060 09/07 A3004 RMK AO2 RAE45 SLP172 P0002 T00890067
KJFK 211751Z 09012G21KT 7SM -RA FEW010 SCT038 OVC050 08/07 A3002 RMK AO2 RAB1652 SLP164 P0002 60012 T00830067 10089 20067 56029
KJFK 211851Z 09015G26KT 10SM -RA FEW010 FEW035 OVC060 09/06 A2996 RMK AO2 PK WND 09026/1842 SLP146 P0000 T00890061
KJFK 211951Z 10020G26KT 10SM -RA FEW010 SCT035 OVC060 09/06 A2995 RMK AO2 PK WND 10026/1949 RAE00B18 SLP140 P0000 T00890061
KJFK 212051Z 06015KT 10SM -RA FEW030 OVC055 08/07 A2988 RMK AO2 PK WND 09030/2001 PRESFR SLP119 P0003 60003 T00780067 58046
KJFK 212151Z 09017G21KT 6SM RA BR FEW028 BKN037 OVC050 08/06 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP114 P0003 T00780061
KJFK 212251Z 08016KT 9SM -RA FEW014 SCT028 OVC060 08/07 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP098 P0005 T00780067
KJFK 212351Z 07018G25KT 10SM FEW014 FEW065 OVC110 07/06 A2977 RMK AO2 PK WND 07030/2311 RAE28 SLP081 P0000 60011 T00720061 10089 20072 58037
KJFK 220051Z 08015G23KT 10SM -RA FEW008 BKN038 OVC055 07/06 A2977 RMK AO2 PK WND 06028/0038 RAB28 SLP080 P0001 T00720061
KJFK 220151Z 08020G29KT 6SM RA BR SCT015 SCT025 OVC043 07/06 A2972 RMK AO2 PK WND 08029/0150 SLP063 SCT025 V BKN P0004 T00720061
KJFK 220251Z 09013G29KT 8SM -RA BKN011 OVC023 08/07 A2965 RMK AO2 PK WND 07029/0242 SLP039 P0005 60010 T00780072 58042



Page loaded:  03:49 UTC  |   08:49 PM Pacific  |   09:49 PM Mountain  |   10:49 PM Central  |   11:49 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US