Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KJAN - Jackson/Evers Intl, MS, US

Updated at: 1800 UTC 07 Dec 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 07/06Z 07/07Z 07/08Z 07/09Z 07/10Z 07/11Z 07/12Z 07/13Z 07/14Z 07/15Z 07/16Z 07/17Z 07/18Z
Temp46 44 45 44 44 43 43 43 42 43 43 44 45
Dewpt33 33 33 32 31 30 30 31 32 33 34 35 37
Altim30.14 30.15 30.14 30.14 30.13 30.13 30.13 30.14 30.15 30.16 30.17 30.14 30.10
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- 34 29 28 25 22 17 17 17 16 16 16
CoverCLRCLRBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir4030204030406040605060700
WSpd7 7 7 8 11 8 8 6 9 8 5 5 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
R16/34
XWnd 6 6 5 7 9 7 8 5 9 8 5 5 VRB
HWnd -3 -4 -5 -4 -7 -4 -1 -3 -1 -2 -1 0 VRB
Raw hourly METARs
KJAN 070554Z AUTO 04007KT 10SM CLR 08/01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP206 T00780006 10122 20078 402220078 56007 $
KJAN 070654Z AUTO 03007KT 10SM CLR 07/01 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP208 T00670006 $
KJAN 070754Z AUTO 02007KT 10SM BKN034 07/01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP207 T00720006 $
KJAN 070854Z AUTO 04008KT 10SM OVC029 07/00 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP206 T00670000 58001 $
KJAN 070954Z AUTO 03011KT 10SM OVC028 07/M01 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP203 T00671006 $
KJAN 071054Z AUTO 04008KT 10SM OVC025 06/M01 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP203 T00611011 $
KJAN 071154Z AUTO 06008KT 10SM BKN022 OVC032 06/M01 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP202 70113 T00611011 10072 20061 56003 $
KJAN 071254Z 04006KT 10SM OVC017 06/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 RAB28E43 SLP207 P0000 T00611006 $
KJAN 071354Z 06009KT 10SM OVC017 06/00 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP209 T00560000 $
KJAN 071454Z 05008KT 10SM OVC017 06/01 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP213 60000 T00610006 51010
KJAN 071554Z 06005KT 10SM OVC016 06/01 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP215 T00610011
KJAN 071654Z 07005KT 10SM OVC016 07/02 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP206 T00670017
KJAN 071754Z VRB03KT 10SM OVC016 07/03 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP194 60000 T00720028 10072 20056 58020



Page loaded:  18:27 UTC  |   10:27 AM Pacific  |   11:27 AM Mountain  |   12:27 PM Central  |   01:27 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US