Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KIAH - Houston/Bush Intl, TX, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 24 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z 24/07Z 24/08Z 24/09Z 24/10Z
Temp48 46 44 43 41 41 40 39 36 35 35 33 32
Dewpt31 29 29 29 30 30 29 29 31 31 31 31 31
Altim30.08 30.09 30.10 30.12 30.14 30.14 30.15 30.15 30.14 30.14 30.14 30.12 30.12
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNSCTFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3303003003002703102900023000220
WSpd15 14 8 5 4 6 5 0 0 4 0 0 3
WGst22 18 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KIAH 232153Z 33015G22KT 10SM SCT180 BKN250 09/M01 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP188 T00891006
KIAH 232253Z 30014G18KT 10SM FEW180 SCT250 08/M02 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP191 T00781017
KIAH 232353Z 30008KT 10SM FEW200 07/M02 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 T00671017 10089 20039 51010
KIAH 240053Z 30005KT 10SM CLR 06/M02 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP201 T00611017
KIAH 240153Z 27004KT 10SM CLR 05/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP205 T00501011
KIAH 240253Z 31006KT 10SM CLR 05/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP206 T00501011 51013
KIAH 240353Z 29005KT 10SM CLR 04/M02 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP209 T00441017
KIAH 240453Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 04/M02 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP212 T00391017
KIAH 240553Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 02/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP207 T00221006 10067 20017 401940017 50001
KIAH 240653Z 23004KT 10SM CLR 02/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP207 T00171006
KIAH 240753Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 02/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP207 T00171006
KIAH 240853Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 01/M01 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP200 T00061006 58006
KIAH 240953Z 22003KT 10SM CLR 00/M01 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP200 T00001006



Page loaded:  10:13 UTC  |   02:13 AM Pacific  |   03:13 AM Mountain  |   04:13 AM Central  |   05:13 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US