Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KIAD - Washington/Dulles In, VA, US

Updated at: 2000 UTC 08 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 08/08Z 08/09Z 08/10Z 08/11Z 08/12Z 08/13Z 08/14Z 08/15Z 08/16Z 08/17Z 08/18Z 08/19Z 08/20Z
Temp44 45 44 41 41 43 51 60 61 61 64 65 65
Dewpt35 35 35 33 34 36 38 42 39 37 37 35 31
Altim30.11 30.12 30.14 30.15 30.18 30.19 30.23 30.24 30.26 30.26 30.24 30.23 30.22
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG110 110 130 50 60 55 70 250 -- 250 150 250 250
CoverOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNCLRBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir000000140310320290330330320
WSpd0 0 0 0 0 0 3 9 9 8 8 6 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KIAD 080752Z 00000KT 10SM OVC110 07/02 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP198 T00670017
KIAD 080852Z 00000KT 10SM BKN110 OVC130 07/02 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP199 T00720017 58001
KIAD 080952Z COR 00000KT 10SM FEW110 BKN130 07/02 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP206 T00670017
KIAD 081052Z 00000KT 10SM BKN050 BKN130 05/01 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP210 T00500006
KIAD 081152Z 00000KT 10SM BKN060 BKN130 05/01 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP221 T00500011 10083 20044 53020
KIAD 081252Z 00000KT 10SM BKN055 BKN070 BKN250 06/02 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP225 T00610022
KIAD 081352Z 14003KT 10SM BKN070 BKN170 BKN250 11/03 A3023 RMK AO2 PRESRR SLP238 T01060033
KIAD 081452Z 31009KT 10SM FEW070 SCT170 BKN250 16/06 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP239 T01560056 51019
KIAD 081552Z 32009KT 10SM CLR 16/04 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP245 T01610039
KIAD 081652Z 29008KT 10SM SCT140 BKN250 16/03 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP246 T01610028
KIAD 081752Z 33008KT 10SM BKN150 BKN250 18/03 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP239 T01780028 10178 20050 50001
KIAD 081852Z 33006KT 10SM FEW140 BKN250 18/02 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP236 T01830017
KIAD 081952Z 32006KT 10SM FEW140 BKN250 18/M01 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP232 T01831006



Page loaded:  20:17 UTC  |   12:17 PM Pacific  |   01:17 PM Mountain  |   02:17 PM Central  |   03:17 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US