Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KIAD - Washington/Dulles In, VA, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 24 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/18Z 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z
Temp46 47 47 47 46 44 43 43 43 44 44 45 42
Dewpt34 35 35 35 35 35 36 36 37 37 38 41 42
Altim30.16 30.11 30.07 30.05 30.03 30.01 29.99 29.96 29.94 29.91 29.89 29.84 29.80
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 8 5
CIG40 28 45 45 50 50 50 50 26 19 18 11 8
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFR
WX-----------------------DZ-RA BR
WDir2002102202102001901901801801801901600
WSpd13 21 12 10 7 9 10 7 5 5 4 5 3
WGst21 28 20 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KIAD 231759Z 20013G21KT 10SM SCT027 BKN040 OVC120 08/01 A3016 RMK AO2 T00780011
KIAD 231852Z 21021G28KT 10SM BKN028 BKN044 OVC130 08/02 A3011 RMK AO2 PK WND 21028/1851 SLP197 T00830017
KIAD 232004Z 22012G20KT 10SM SCT027 BKN045 OVC100 08/02 A3007 RMK AO2 T00830017
KIAD 232052Z 21010KT 10SM SCT027 BKN045 OVC100 08/02 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP179 T00830017 56036
KIAD 232152Z 20007KT 10SM SCT032 OVC050 08/02 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP170 T00780017
KIAD 232252Z 19009KT 10SM FEW031 BKN050 OVC100 07/02 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP163 T00670017
KIAD 232352Z 19010KT 10SM BKN050 BKN150 06/02 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP158 T00610022 10083 20061 56021
KIAD 240052Z 18007KT 10SM SCT033 OVC050 06/02 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP148 T00610022
KIAD 240152Z 18005KT 10SM OVC026 06/03 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP140 T00610028
KIAD 240252Z 18005KT 10SM OVC019 07/03 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP128 T00670028 58029
KIAD 240352Z 19004KT 10SM OVC018 07/03 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP121 T00670033
KIAD 240452Z 16005KT 8SM -DZ BKN011 OVC015 07/05 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP105 DZB46 P0000 T00720050 400831017
KIAD 240552Z VRB03KT 5SM -RA BR BKN008 OVC014 06/06 A2980 RMK AO2 DZE0455RAB0455 SLP090 P0004 60004 T00560056 10072 20056 58037



Page loaded:  06:47 UTC  |   10:47 PM Pacific  |   11:47 PM Mountain  |   12:47 AM Central  |   01:47 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US