Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KHUM - Houma/Terrebonne Arp, LA, US

Updated at: 0200 UTC 10 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 09/14Z 09/15Z 09/16Z 09/17Z 09/18Z 09/19Z 09/20Z 09/21Z 09/22Z 09/23Z 10/00Z 10/01Z 10/02Z
Temp66 70 72 73 77 77 79 79 75 73 68 68
Dewpt66 70 66 66 68 64 66 66 66 66 68 68
Altim30.18 30.20 30.21 30.20 30.17 30.14 30.12 30.11 30.12 30.12 30.12 30.13
VIS7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7
CIG5 7 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverOVCOVCSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatIFRIFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX------------------------
WDir0350003502800000170160
WSpd0 6 0 0 5 5 0 0 0 0 5 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KHUM 091347Z 00000KT 7SM OVC005 19/19 A3018
KHUM 091455Z 35006KT 7SM OVC007 21/21 A3020
KHUM 091547Z 00000KT 7SM SCT009 22/19 A3021
KHUM 091650Z 00000KT 7SM SCT017 23/19 A3020
KHUM 091747Z 35005KT 7SM SCT029 25/20 A3017
KHUM 091847Z 28005KT 7SM SCT032 25/18 A3014
KHUM 091947Z 00000KT 7SM SCT060 26/19 A3012
KHUM 092047Z 00000KT 7SM SCT080 26/19 A3011
KHUM 092150Z 00000KT 7SM CLR 24/19 A3012
KHUM 092250Z 00000KT 7SM CLR 23/19 A3012
KHUM 092350Z 17005KT 7SM CLR 20/20 A3012
KHUM 100050Z 16003KT 7SM CLR 20/20 A3013




Page loaded:  02:07 UTC  |   06:07 PM Pacific  |   07:07 PM Mountain  |   08:07 PM Central  |   09:07 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US