Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KHUF - Terre Haute/Hulman F, IN, US

Updated at: 1100 UTC 07 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 06/23Z 07/00Z 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z 07/06Z 07/07Z 07/08Z 07/09Z 07/10Z 07/11Z
Temp49 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 46 46 46 46 45
Dewpt44 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 43 43 43 43 42
Altim29.99 30.00 30.00 30.01 30.01 30.03 30.06 30.06 30.07 30.09 30.10 30.12 30.14
VIS10 7 6 7 6 8 6 4 6 5 5 5 5
CIG39 14 14 15 15 14 16 13 17 7 15 25 31
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX---RABR--BR--BRBRBRBRBRBRBR
WDir010340003503100340350330330360
WSpd0 3 3 0 0 4 3 0 4 6 4 3 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
R05/23
XWnd VRB 2 3 VRB VRB 3 3 VRB 4 5 4 3 2
HWnd VRB 2 1 VRB VRB 2 -0 VRB 2 3 1 1 2
R14/32
XWnd VRB 2 1 VRB VRB 2 -0 VRB 2 3 1 1 2
HWnd VRB -2 -3 VRB VRB -3 -3 VRB -4 -5 -4 -3 -2
Raw hourly METARs
KHUF 062253Z 00000KT 10SM FEW012 OVC039 09/07 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP157 T00940067
KHUF 062353Z 01003KT 7SM -RA BKN014 OVC035 08/07 A3000 RMK AO2 RAB09 SLP161 P0003 60003 T00830072 10100 20083 52006
KHUF 070053Z 34003KT 6SM BR OVC014 08/07 A3000 RMK AO2 RAE10 SLP163 P0001 T00830072
KHUF 070200Z 00000KT 7SM OVC015 08/07 A3001 RMK AO2 T00830072
KHUF 070253Z 00000KT 6SM BR FEW008 OVC015 08/07 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP163 60001 T00830072 51003
KHUF 070353Z 35004KT 8SM FEW008 OVC014 08/07 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP170 T00830072
KHUF 070453Z 31003KT 6SM BR OVC016 08/07 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP180 T00830072 401000056
KHUF 070553Z 00000KT 4SM BR OVC013 08/07 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP181 60001 T00830072 10083 20083 51017
KHUF 070653Z 34004KT 6SM BR OVC017 08/06 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP183 T00780061
KHUF 070753Z 35006KT 5SM BR OVC007 08/06 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP191 T00780061
KHUF 070853Z 33004KT 5SM BR OVC015 08/06 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP194 T00780061 53013
KHUF 070953Z 33003KT 5SM BR SCT018 OVC025 08/06 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP200 T00780061
KHUF 071053Z 36003KT 5SM BR FEW019 OVC031 07/06 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP206 T00720056



Page loaded:  11:06 UTC  |   03:06 AM Pacific  |   04:06 AM Mountain  |   05:06 AM Central  |   06:06 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US