Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KHSV - Huntsville Intl, AL, US

Updated at: 1900 UTC 07 Dec 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 07/07Z 07/08Z 07/09Z 07/10Z 07/11Z 07/12Z 07/13Z 07/14Z 07/15Z 07/16Z 07/17Z 07/18Z 07/19Z
Temp34 34 34 33 32 32 32 35 38 39 40 41 43
Dewpt26 24 23 23 23 23 23 25 25 24 25 25 26
Altim30.20 30.19 30.19 30.17 30.18 30.19 30.21 30.20 30.23 30.23 30.20 30.16 30.15
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 75 65 85 65 60
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRFEWFEWFEWBKNBKNOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir102030403030204001206040350
WSpd8 7 11 9 7 7 8 8 3 3 5 4 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
R18/36
XWnd 1 2 5 6 3 3 3 5 VRB 3 4 3 -1
HWnd -8 -7 -10 -7 -6 -6 -8 -6 VRB 1 -3 -3 -3
Raw hourly METARs
KHSV 070653Z AUTO 01008KT 10SM CLR 01/M03 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP226 T00111033
KHSV 070753Z AUTO 02007KT 10SM CLR 01/M04 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP225 T00111044
KHSV 070853Z AUTO 03011KT 10SM CLR 01/M05 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP223 T00111050 56007
KHSV 070953Z AUTO 04009KT 10SM CLR 01/M05 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP218 T00061050
KHSV 071053Z AUTO 03007KT 10SM CLR 00/M05 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP223 T00001050
KHSV 071153Z 03007KT 10SM FEW250 00/M05 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP226 70104 T00001050 10017 20000 53002
KHSV 071253Z 02008KT 10SM FEW250 00/M05 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP233 T00001050
KHSV 071353Z 04008KT 10SM FEW060 FEW250 02/M04 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP231 T00171039
KHSV 071453Z VRB03KT 10SM BKN075 03/M04 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP239 T00331039 53012
KHSV 071553Z 12003KT 10SM BKN065 BKN250 04/M04 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP241 T00391044
KHSV 071653Z 06005KT 10SM SCT060 OVC085 04/M04 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP228 T00441039
KHSV 071753Z 04004KT 10SM OVC065 05/M04 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP216 T00501039 10050 20000 58023
KHSV 071853Z 35003KT 10SM BKN060 OVC085 06/M03 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP210 T00611033



Page loaded:  19:36 UTC  |   11:36 AM Pacific  |   12:36 PM Mountain  |   01:36 PM Central  |   02:36 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US