Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KHDC - Hammond/Northshore R, LA, US

Updated at: 0500 UTC 18 Oct 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 17/17Z 17/18Z 17/19Z 17/20Z 17/21Z 17/22Z 17/23Z 18/00Z 18/01Z 18/02Z 18/03Z 18/04Z 18/05Z
Temp68 70 70 70 70 70 68 68 68 68 68 66 64
Dewpt64 64 64 64 64 64 64 64 64 64 64 63 63
Altim30.20 30.20 30.17 30.17 30.16 30.18 30.18 30.20 30.22 30.23 30.25 30.24 30.25
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG7 9 11 11 11 11 11 11 13 13 15 13 13
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKN
FltCatIFRIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir40203040404030405060503040
WSpd5 5 5 3 7 5 4 4 6 7 4 8 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KHDC 171655Z AUTO 04005KT 10SM OVC007 20/18 A3020 RMK AO2
KHDC 171755Z AUTO 02005KT 10SM OVC009 21/18 A3020 RMK AO2
KHDC 171855Z AUTO 03005KT 10SM OVC011 21/18 A3017 RMK AO2
KHDC 171955Z AUTO 04003KT 10SM OVC011 21/18 A3017 RMK AO2
KHDC 172055Z AUTO 04007KT 10SM OVC011 21/18 A3016 RMK AO2
KHDC 172155Z AUTO 04005KT 10SM OVC011 21/18 A3018 RMK AO2
KHDC 172255Z AUTO 03004KT 10SM OVC011 20/18 A3018 RMK AO2
KHDC 172355Z AUTO 04004KT 10SM OVC011 20/18 A3020 RMK AO2
KHDC 180055Z AUTO 05006KT 10SM OVC013 20/18 A3022 RMK AO2
KHDC 180155Z AUTO 06007KT 020V080 10SM OVC013 20/18 A3023 RMK AO2
KHDC 180255Z AUTO 05004KT 10SM OVC015 20/18 A3025 RMK AO2
KHDC 180355Z AUTO 03008KT 10SM OVC013 19/17 A3024 RMK AO2
KHDC 180455Z AUTO 04005KT 10SM BKN013 18/17 A3025 RMK AO2



Page loaded:  05:17 UTC  |   10:17 PM Pacific  |   11:17 PM Mountain  |   12:17 AM Central  |   01:17 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US