Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KHBG - Hattiesburg/Chain Mu, MS, US

Updated at: 1400 UTC 21 Feb 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/02Z 21/03Z 21/04Z 21/05Z 21/06Z 21/07Z 21/08Z 21/09Z 21/10Z 21/11Z 21/12Z 21/13Z 21/14Z
Temp62 61 60 58 58 57 56 57 56 56 56 56 57
Dewpt59 59 58 57 57 56 55 55 55 55 55 55 56
Altim29.98 29.99 30.00 30.00 30.00 30.01 30.02 30.01 30.01 30.02 30.04 30.06 30.05
VIS10 10 10 6 5 4 10 10 10 5 6 4 5
CIG22 21 20 8 5 5 5 12 5 5 4 4 4
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRIFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRIFRIFRLIFRLIFRLIFR
WX---RA---RA BRBRBR-------RA BRBRBRBR
WDir32003503303403303500360103602070
WSpd3 0 5 5 5 6 4 0 6 5 4 3 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KHBG 210153Z AUTO 32003KT 10SM OVC022 17/15 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP149 T01670150
KHBG 210253Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM -RA OVC021 16/15 A2999 RMK AO2 RAB32 SLP153 P0001 60001 T01610150 51016
KHBG 210353Z AUTO 35005KT 10SM SCT013 OVC020 16/14 A3000 RMK AO2 RAE0256B18E40 SLP157 P0003 T01560144
KHBG 210453Z AUTO 33005KT 6SM -RA BR OVC008 14/14 A3000 RMK AO2 RAB25 SLP157 P0000 T01440139
KHBG 210553Z AUTO 34005KT 5SM BR OVC005 14/14 A3000 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT N RAE04B29E38 SLP158 P0000 60004 T01440139 10172 20144 402330117 51005
KHBG 210653Z AUTO 33006KT 4SM BR OVC005 14/13 A3001 RMK AO2 RAB05E28 CIG 003V008 SLP159 P0000 T01390133
KHBG 210753Z AUTO 35004KT 10SM OVC005 13/13 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP163 T01330128
KHBG 210853Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC012 14/13 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP162 60000 T01390128 50002
KHBG 210953Z AUTO 36006KT 10SM OVC005 13/13 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP160 T01330128
KHBG 211053Z AUTO 01005KT 5SM -RA BR OVC005 13/13 A3002 RMK AO2 RAB05E09B44 CIG 003V006 SLP165 P0000 T01330128
KHBG 211153Z AUTO 36004KT 6SM BR OVC004 13/13 A3004 RMK AO2 RAE1054 SLP171 P0001 60001 70139 T01330128 10144 20133 53010
KHBG 211253Z AUTO 02003KT 4SM BR OVC004 13/13 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP177 T01330128
KHBG 211353Z AUTO 07005KT 5SM BR OVC004 14/13 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP174 T01390133



Page loaded:  14:32 UTC  |   06:32 AM Pacific  |   07:32 AM Mountain  |   08:32 AM Central  |   09:32 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US