Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KGWO - Greenwood/Leflore Ar, MS, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 24 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/18Z 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z
Temp52 46 43 39 38 38 37 37 37 36 35 35 34
Dewpt49 45 40 38 37 36 35 34 32 31 27 25 26
Altim29.87 29.88 29.85 29.89 29.90 29.91 29.95 29.94 29.96 29.99 30.00 30.02 30.03
VIS10 5 10 3 3 5 5 9 8 9 10 10 10
CIG9 6 8 8 8 7 7 12 12 17 24 33 32
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFR
WX---RA BR-RA-RA BRBRBRBR------------
WDir032034031032033030034030003003300
WSpd0 9 9 8 6 7 8 7 7 4 7 10 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- 15 -- 14 -- -- 19 --
Raw hourly METARs
KGWO 231753Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC009 11/09 A2987 RMK AO2 RAE03 CIG 007V012 SLP113 P0000 60043 T01110094 10111 20111 55025
KGWO 231853Z AUTO 32009KT 5SM -RA BR OVC006 08/07 A2988 RMK AO2 RAB14 SLP118 P0002 T00780072
KGWO 231953Z AUTO 34009KT 10SM -RA OVC008 06/04 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP107 P0003 T00610044
KGWO 232053Z AUTO 31008KT 3SM -RA BR BKN008 OVC017 04/03 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP120 P0016 60021 T00390033 53002
KGWO 232153Z AUTO 32006KT 3SM BR BKN008 OVC013 03/03 A2990 RMK AO2 RAE42 CIG 006V010 SLP126 P0002 T00330028
KGWO 232253Z AUTO 33007KT 5SM BR OVC007 03/02 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP128 T00330022
KGWO 232353Z AUTO 30008G15KT 270V350 5SM BR OVC007 03/02 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP141 60023 T00280017 10111 20028 53020
KGWO 240053Z AUTO 34007KT 9SM OVC012 03/01 A2994 RMK AO2 PRESFR SLP138 T00280011
KGWO 240153Z AUTO 30007G14KT 280V340 8SM OVC012 03/00 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP146 T00280000
KGWO 240253Z AUTO VRB04KT 9SM BKN017 OVC021 02/M01 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP155 T00221006 53014
KGWO 240353Z AUTO 30007KT 10SM FEW017 OVC024 02/M03 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP158 T00171028
KGWO 240453Z AUTO 33010G19KT 10SM OVC033 02/M04 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP164 T00171039
KGWO 240553Z AUTO VRB06KT 10SM OVC032 01/M03 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP170 T00111033 10028 20011 401610011 53015



Page loaded:  06:15 UTC  |   10:15 PM Pacific  |   11:15 PM Mountain  |   12:15 AM Central  |   01:15 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US