Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KGTR - Golden Triangle Arpt, MS, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 17 Feb 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 16/22Z 16/23Z 17/00Z 17/01Z 17/02Z 17/03Z 17/04Z 17/05Z 17/06Z 17/07Z 17/08Z 17/09Z 17/10Z
Temp44 44 44 44 44 44 45 46 46 47 46 48 49
Dewpt40 41 41 41 42 43 43 44 44 45 46 46 47
Altim29.86 29.88 29.88 29.88 29.85 29.83 29.82 29.81 29.81 29.81 29.79 29.79 29.77
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG11 11 11 11 9 9 23 7 7 7 5 14 10
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFRIFRMVFRIFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRMVFR
WX-----------RA--------------
WDir3003500307013050100140130160150
WSpd4 0 4 0 5 6 10 6 7 8 7 8 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KGTR 162156Z 03004KT 10SM OVC011 07/04 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP115 T00670044
KGTR 162256Z 00000KT 10SM OVC011 07/05 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP120 T00670050
KGTR 162356Z 35004KT 10SM OVC011 07/05 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP120 P0001 60001 T00670050 10072 20056 53004
KGTR 170056Z 00000KT 10SM OVC011 07/05 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP120 T00670050
KGTR 170156Z AUTO 03005KT 10SM OVC009 07/06 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP110 T00670056
KGTR 170256Z AUTO 07006KT 10SM -RA OVC009 07/06 A2983 RMK AO2 RAB09 SLP103 P0000 60000 T00670061 58017
KGTR 170356Z AUTO 13010KT 10SM SCT009 BKN023 OVC100 07/06 A2982 RMK AO2 RAE01B26E39 SLP101 P0000 T00720061
KGTR 170456Z AUTO 05006KT 10SM OVC007 08/07 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP099 T00780067
KGTR 170556Z AUTO 10007KT 10SM OVC007 08/07 A2981 RMK AO2 RAB08E22 SLP098 P0000 60000 T00780067 10078 20067 401780044 56005
KGTR 170656Z AUTO 14008KT 10SM OVC007 08/07 A2981 RMK AO2 RAB38E50 SLP097 P0000 T00830072
KGTR 170803Z AUTO 13007KT 10SM BKN005 OVC020 08/08 A2979 RMK AO2
KGTR 170856Z AUTO 16008KT 10SM SCT007 OVC014 09/08 A2979 RMK AO2 SLP089 60000 T00890078 58008
KGTR 170956Z AUTO 15003KT 10SM OVC010 09/08 A2977 RMK AO2 RAB17E29 SLP084 P0000 T00940083



Page loaded:  10:00 UTC  |   02:00 AM Pacific  |   03:00 AM Mountain  |   04:00 AM Central  |   05:00 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US