Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KFLL - Ft Lauderdale-Hollyw, FL, US

Updated at: 2300 UTC 02 Oct 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 02/11Z 02/12Z 02/13Z 02/14Z 02/15Z 02/16Z 02/17Z 02/18Z 02/19Z 02/20Z 02/21Z 02/22Z 02/23Z
Temp75 75 76 77 79 81 82 83 86 85 84 83 81
Dewpt73 73 73 72 70 68 68 64 65 65 66 66 62
Altim29.86 29.88 29.90 29.92 29.93 29.92 29.92 29.89 29.87 29.87 29.87 29.87 29.88
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG45 45 45 65 43 70 70 65 70 60 65 65 70
CoverOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-RA------------------------
WDir30340350350101036010350340330360360
WSpd3 3 5 5 8 8 5 7 8 6 5 4 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KFLL 021053Z 03003KT 10SM -RA FEW020 OVC045 24/23 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP111 P0000 T02390228
KFLL 021153Z 34003KT 10SM FEW021 OVC045 24/23 A2988 RMK AO2 RAE47 SLP116 P0000 60000 T02390228 10244 20233 53015
KFLL 021253Z 35005KT 10SM FEW026 OVC045 24/23 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP125 T02440228
KFLL 021353Z 35005KT 10SM SCT045 BKN065 25/22 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP131 T02500222
KFLL 021453Z 01008KT 10SM BKN043 BKN060 26/21 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP133 T02610211 51017
KFLL 021553Z 01008KT 10SM FEW028 SCT042 BKN070 27/20 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP132 T02720200
KFLL 021653Z 36005KT 10SM FEW030 SCT050 BKN070 BKN200 28/20 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP130 T02780200
KFLL 021753Z 01007KT 10SM SCT037 BKN065 BKN200 28/18 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP123 T02830178 10289 20239 58010
KFLL 021853Z 35008KT 10SM SCT036 BKN070 BKN200 30/18 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP115 T03000183
KFLL 021953Z 34006KT 10SM SCT033 BKN060 29/18 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP113 T02940183
KFLL 022053Z 33005KT 10SM SCT036 BKN065 29/19 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP113 T02890189 56010
KFLL 022153Z 36004KT 10SM SCT046 BKN065 28/19 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP115 T02830189
KFLL 022253Z 36003KT 10SM SCT047 BKN070 27/17 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP118 T02720167



Page loaded:  23:30 UTC  |   04:30 PM Pacific  |   05:30 PM Mountain  |   06:30 PM Central  |   07:30 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US