Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KEWR - Newark Intl, NJ, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 01 Mar 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z 01/22Z
Temp41 41 41 42 42 43 44 45 47 49 48 48 46
Dewpt40 40 40 41 41 42 42 42 42 39 35 27 21
Altim29.72 29.70 29.70 29.64 29.64 29.63 29.64 29.63 29.62 29.59 29.64 29.67 29.71
VIS8 6 2.5 2.5 2.5 2.5 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG5 5 5 4 6 6 7 48 70 30 32 220 240
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKN
FltCatIFRIFRIFRLIFRIFRIFRIFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX---RA BR-RA BRBRBRBR-RA------------
WDir350350220170220260260230270290310300310
WSpd6 4 3 4 9 8 9 7 8 13 15 16 17
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 20 24 27
Raw hourly METARs
KEWR 010959Z 35006KT 8SM OVC005 05/04 A2972 RMK AO2 T00500044
KEWR 011051Z 35004KT 6SM -RA BR OVC005 05/04 A2970 RMK AO2 RAB09 SLP058 P0000 T00500044
KEWR 011151Z 22003KT 2 1/2SM -RA BR OVC005 05/04 A2970 RMK AO2 SLP056 CIG 004V006 P0001 60015 70048 T00500044 10056 20044 56009
KEWR 011251Z 17004KT 2 1/2SM BR OVC004 06/05 A2964 RMK AO2 RAE42 SLP038 CIG 003V005 P0002 T00560050
KEWR 011351Z 22009KT 2 1/2SM BR OVC006 06/05 A2964 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 4 SLP037 CIG 005V007 T00560050
KEWR 011451Z 26008KT 2 1/2SM BR OVC006 06/06 A2963 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 5 SLP033 60002 T00610056 58004 $
KEWR 011551Z 26009KT 10SM -RA BKN007 BKN031 OVC047 07/06 A2964 RMK AO2 RAB34 SLP035 P0000 T00670056 $
KEWR 011651Z 23007KT 10SM FEW009 SCT035 OVC048 07/06 A2963 RMK AO2 RAE26 SLP032 P0000 T00720056 $
KEWR 011751Z 27008KT 10SM FEW011 SCT027 OVC070 08/06 A2962 RMK AO2 SLP031 60002 T00830056 10083 20050 58003 $
KEWR 011851Z 29013KT 10SM BKN030 OVC095 09/04 A2959 RMK AO2 SLP020 T00940039 $
KEWR 011951Z 31015G20KT 10SM BKN032 BKN180 09/02 A2964 RMK AO2 SLP036 T00890017 $
KEWR 012051Z 30016G24KT 10SM FEW032 SCT055 SCT120 BKN220 09/M03 A2967 RMK AO2 PK WND 31030/2038 SLP047 T00891028 53016
KEWR 012151Z 31017G27KT 10SM FEW032 FEW055 SCT120 BKN240 08/M06 A2971 RMK AO2 PK WND 28032/2111 SLP060 T00781061



Page loaded:  22:51 UTC  |   02:51 PM Pacific  |   03:51 PM Mountain  |   04:51 PM Central  |   05:51 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US