Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KEWR - Newark Intl, NJ, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 03 Dec 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 03/04Z 03/05Z 03/06Z 03/07Z 03/08Z 03/09Z 03/10Z 03/11Z 03/12Z 03/13Z 03/14Z 03/15Z 03/16Z
Temp50 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 44 46 47 48
Dewpt38 32 33 32 28 25 24 24 25 25 24 23 24
Altim29.65 29.69 29.71 29.73 29.76 29.78 29.81 29.84 29.86 29.91 29.92 29.95 29.95
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG65 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 250
CoverBKNFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-RA------------------------
WDir300290280280290280300310310260300300320
WSpd15 13 10 14 13 17 12 6 5 8 13 15 13
WGst26 24 16 22 18 24 22 -- -- -- -- 27 21
Raw hourly METARs
KEWR 030351Z 30015G26KT 10SM -RA FEW032 BKN065 BKN085 10/03 A2965 RMK AO2 PK WND 32041/0321 WSHFT 0258 RAB46 SLP040 P0000 T01000033
KEWR 030451Z 29013G24KT 10SM FEW085 10/00 A2969 RMK AO2 PK WND 30032/0414 RAE0359 SLP054 P0000 T01000000 402000072
KEWR 030551Z 28010G16KT 10SM FEW090 09/01 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP060 60000 T00940006 10156 20089 51038 $
KEWR 030651Z 28014G22KT 10SM CLR 09/00 A2973 RMK AO2 SLP066 T00890000 $
KEWR 030751Z 29013G18KT 10SM CLR 08/M02 A2976 RMK AO2 SLP077 T00831022 $
KEWR 030851Z 28017G24KT 10SM CLR 08/M04 A2978 RMK AO2 PK WND 28028/0824 SLP082 T00781039 52022 $
KEWR 030951Z 30012G22KT 10SM CLR 07/M04 A2981 RMK AO2 PK WND 29026/0916 SLP093 T00721044 $
KEWR 031051Z 31006KT 10SM FEW060 SCT250 07/M04 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP102 T00671044 $
KEWR 031151Z 31005KT 10SM FEW045 SCT250 06/M04 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP112 7//// T00611039 10094 20061 51029 $
KEWR 031251Z 26008KT 10SM FEW045 SCT250 07/M04 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP127 T00671039 $
KEWR 031351Z 30013KT 10SM FEW048 SCT250 08/M04 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP132 T00781044 $
KEWR 031451Z 30015G27KT 10SM SCT050 SCT250 08/M05 A2995 RMK AO2 PK WND 31027/1450 SLP142 T00831050 51030 $
KEWR 031551Z 32013G21KT 10SM SCT050 BKN250 09/M04 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP141 T00891044



Page loaded:  16:54 UTC  |   08:54 AM Pacific  |   09:54 AM Mountain  |   10:54 AM Central  |   11:54 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US