Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KEWR - Newark Intl, NJ, US

Updated at: 0900 UTC 21 Oct 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/21Z 20/22Z 20/23Z 21/00Z 21/01Z 21/02Z 21/03Z 21/04Z 21/05Z 21/06Z 21/07Z 21/08Z 21/09Z
Temp61 60 55 56 55 53 52 52 49 49 49 49 48
Dewpt46 46 44 45 45 42 41 42 44 45 45 42 41
Altim29.61 29.61 29.61 29.61 29.62 29.62 29.63 29.64 29.63 29.60 29.63 29.64 29.68
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 250 -- -- -- -- 120 45 70 130 20 22 44
CoverBKNBKNSCTSCTSCTSCTBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFR
WX---------------RA-RA--------
WDir240230210240270303503002800280320330
WSpd11 8 6 7 5 6 4 12 13 0 12 14 14
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 22 --
Raw hourly METARs
KEWR 202051Z 24011KT 10SM FEW045 SCT075 SCT150 BKN250 16/08 A2961 RMK AO2 SLP027 T01610078 56023 $
KEWR 202151Z 23008KT 10SM FEW040 SCT075 SCT150 BKN250 16/08 A2961 RMK AO2 SLP027 T01560078 $
KEWR 202251Z 21006KT 10SM FEW040 FEW075 SCT250 13/07 A2961 RMK AO2 SLP026 T01280067 $
KEWR 202351Z 24007KT 10SM FEW050 FEW080 SCT250 13/07 A2961 RMK AO2 SLP027 T01330072 10172 20117 53001 $
KEWR 210051Z 27005KT 10SM FEW050 FEW095 SCT250 13/07 A2962 RMK AO2 SLP029 T01280072 $
KEWR 210151Z 03006KT 10SM FEW050 SCT070 SCT250 12/06 A2962 RMK AO2 SLP029 T01170056 $
KEWR 210251Z 35004KT 10SM FEW050 SCT070 BKN120 BKN250 11/05 A2963 RMK AO2 SLP034 T01110050 53006 $
KEWR 210351Z 30012KT 10SM -RA BKN045 BKN070 11/06 A2964 RMK AO2 RAB46 SLP036 P0000 T01110056 $
KEWR 210451Z 28013KT 10SM -RA SCT045 BKN070 OVC120 09/07 A2963 RMK AO2 RAE0356B32 SLP032 P0002 T00940067 401720094 $
KEWR 210551Z 00000KT 10SM FEW050 FEW080 OVC130 09/07 A2960 RMK AO2 RAE07 SLP022 P0000 60002 T00940072 10139 20094 58012 $
KEWR 210659Z 28012KT 10SM BKN020 OVC130 09/07 A2963 RMK AO2 T00940072 $
KEWR 210751Z 32014G22KT 10SM FEW016 OVC022 09/06 A2964 RMK AO2 SLP037 T00940056 $
KEWR 210851Z 33014KT 10SM FEW022 FEW030 OVC044 09/05 A2968 RMK AO2 RAB18E33 SLP048 P0000 60000 T00890050 53026 $



Page loaded:  09:00 UTC  |   02:00 AM Pacific  |   03:00 AM Mountain  |   04:00 AM Central  |   05:00 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US