Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KEET - Alabaster/Shelby Cnt, AL, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 23 May 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/10Z 23/11Z 23/12Z 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z 23/18Z 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z
Temp70 70 71 71 73 77 81 82 82 82 81 82 83
Dewpt69 69 70 70 71 72 73 71 69 70 71 72 73
Altim30.04 30.06 30.08 30.10 30.12 30.11 30.11 30.09 30.08 30.07 30.06 30.06 30.04
VIS1.5 1.75 0.25 0.25 1.5 7 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG1 2 1 2 2 7 -- 50 -- -- -- -- --
CoverOVCOVCOVXOVXOVCBKNFEWBKNCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRIFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WXBRBRFGFGBR------VCTS--------
WDir1800000000011002700
WSpd3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3 0 3 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KEET 231005Z AUTO 18003KT 1 1/2SM BR OVC001 21/21 A3004 RMK AO2 T02110206
KEET 231056Z AUTO 00000KT 1 3/4SM BR OVC002 21/21 A3006 RMK AO2 T02110206
KEET 231153Z AUTO 00000KT M1/4SM FG VV001 22/21 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP179 70053 T02170211 10217 20211 53019
KEET 231253Z AUTO 00000KT 1/4SM FG VV002 22/21 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP185 T02170211
KEET 231400Z AUTO 00000KT 1 1/2SM BR OVC002 23/22 A3012 RMK AO2 T02280217
KEET 231453Z AUTO 00000KT 7SM BKN007 25/22 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP190 T02500222 51006
KEET 231553Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM FEW015 27/23 A3011 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT S SLP188 T02720228
KEET 231653Z AUTO VRB03KT 10SM FEW022 SCT030 BKN050 28/22 A3009 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT N AND W SLP183 T02780217
KEET 231753Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM VCTS CLR 28/21 A3008 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT S AND SW SLP180 T02780206 10283 20217 58010
KEET 231853Z AUTO 11003KT 10SM CLR 28/21 A3007 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT N AND S SLP174 T02780211
KEET 231953Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 27/22 A3006 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT W SLP173 T02720217
KEET 232053Z AUTO 27003KT 10SM CLR 28/22 A3006 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT W SLP172 T02780222 56008
KEET 232153Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 28/23 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP164 T02830228



Page loaded:  22:37 UTC  |   03:37 PM Pacific  |   04:37 PM Mountain  |   05:37 PM Central  |   06:37 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US