Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDTW - Detroit Metro/Wayne, MI, US

Updated at: 0900 UTC 23 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 22/21Z 22/22Z 22/23Z 23/00Z 23/01Z 23/02Z 23/03Z 23/04Z 23/05Z 23/06Z 23/07Z 23/08Z 23/09Z
Temp24 26 26 28 29 29 29 30 30 32 32 33 33
Dewpt9 13 16 17 20 25 25 25 27 28 29 30 30
Altim30.17 30.15 30.13 30.12 30.12 30.10 30.07 30.05 30.01 29.99 29.97 29.96 29.94
VIS10 8 9 8 4 4 5 6 2 1.75 1.75 2 1.5
CIG50 40 35 45 28 28 31 28 18 25 25 35 7
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFR
WX---FZRA PL-FZRA-FZRA-FZRA-FZRA-FZRA-FZRAFZRA BR-FZRA BRFZRA BRRA BR-RA BR
WDir150160170160210170080130170160150140
WSpd7 9 8 8 6 4 0 3 7 11 6 4 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDTW 222053Z 15007KT 10SM BKN050 OVC065 M04/M13 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP230 T10441128 56048 $
KDTW 222200Z 16009KT 8SM -FZRAPL BKN040 OVC050 M03/M11 A3015 RMK AO2 PLB00 P0000 I1000 T10331106 $
KDTW 222253Z 17008KT 9SM -FZRA BKN035 OVC045 M03/M09 A3013 RMK AO2 PLB00E14 SLP214 P0001 I1000 T10331089 $
KDTW 222353Z 16008KT 8SM -FZRA SCT035 OVC045 M02/M08 A3012 RMK AO2 PLB20E36 SLP208 P0000 60001 I1000 I6000 T10221083 11022 21067 56019 $
KDTW 230053Z 21006KT 4SM -FZRA BKN028 OVC035 M02/M07 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP210 P0000 I1001 T10171067 $
KDTW 230153Z 17004KT 4SM -FZRA SCT022 OVC028 M02/M04 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP203 P0006 I1007 T10171039 $
KDTW 230253Z 00000KT 5SM -FZRA OVC031 M02/M04 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP193 P0004 60010 I1002 I3010 T10171039 58015 $
KDTW 230353Z 08003KT 6SM -FZRA OVC028 M01/M04 A3005 RMK AO2 FZRAE14B52FZDZB14E52 SLP184 P0000 I1001 T10111039 $
KDTW 230501Z 13007KT 2SM FZRA BR BKN018 OVC035 M01/M03 A3001 RMK AO2 P0004 I1002 T10111028 $
KDTW 230553Z 17011KT 1 3/4SM -FZRA BR BKN025 OVC045 00/M02 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP165 P0019 60032 I1012 I6027 T00001022 10006 21022 58026 $
KDTW 230653Z 16006KT 1 3/4SM FZRA BR FEW008 OVC025 00/M02 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP157 P0014 I1005 T00001017 $
KDTW 230753Z 15004KT 2SM RA BR SCT008 OVC035 01/M01 A2996 RMK AO2 RAB43FZRAE43 SLP153 P0009 I1000 T00061011 $
KDTW 230853Z 14004KT 1 1/2SM -RA BR BKN007 OVC035 01/M01 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP146 P0004 60027 I1000 I3005 T00061011 56018 $



Page loaded:  09:42 UTC  |   01:42 AM Pacific  |   02:42 AM Mountain  |   03:42 AM Central  |   04:42 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US