Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDTW - Detroit Metro/Wayne, MI, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 01 Mar 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z 01/22Z
Temp36 35 33 33 35 36 37 37 36 37 36 35 33
Dewpt25 24 22 19 18 19 19 17 18 18 13 10 7
Altim29.87 29.89 29.91 29.96 29.98 29.99 30.00 30.02 30.03 30.06 30.08 30.13 30.15
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 9 7 10 9 10
CIG26 31 200 85 -- -- -- -- 50 50 -- -- --
CoverOVCOVCBKNBKNSCTSCTSCTSCTOVCBKNSCTFEWFEW
FltCatMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir290290300290310280310300300280310280300
WSpd8 16 16 11 14 16 13 21 19 20 15 18 19
WGst-- 25 21 23 26 24 26 28 29 28 27 27 28
Raw hourly METARs
KDTW 010953Z 29008KT 10SM BKN026 OVC085 02/M04 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP119 T00221039
KDTW 011053Z 29016G25KT 10SM BKN031 OVC085 02/M04 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP124 T00171044
KDTW 011153Z 30016G21KT 10SM FEW029 SCT085 BKN200 01/M06 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP135 70005 T00061056 10044 20006 53021
KDTW 011253Z 29011G23KT 10SM SCT040 BKN085 BKN200 01/M07 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP148 T00061072
KDTW 011353Z 31014G26KT 10SM FEW040 SCT220 02/M08 A2998 RMK AO2 PK WND 29026/1344 SLP156 T00171078
KDTW 011453Z COR 28016G24KT 10SM SCT035 02/M07 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP158 T00221072 51024
KDTW 011553Z 31013G26KT 10SM SCT040 03/M07 A3000 RMK AO2 PK WND 28027/1530 SLP163 T00281072
KDTW 011653Z 30021G28KT 10SM SCT050 03/M08 A3002 RMK AO2 PK WND 31032/1631 SLP169 T00281083
KDTW 011753Z 30019G29KT 9SM OVC050 02/M08 A3003 RMK AO2 PK WND 29031/1713 SLP175 T00221078 10039 20006 53015
KDTW 011853Z 28020G28KT 7SM BKN050 03/M08 A3006 RMK AO2 PK WND 33032/1807 SLP183 T00281078
KDTW 011953Z 31015G27KT 10SM SCT050 02/M11 A3008 RMK AO2 PK WND 28033/1854 SLP193 T00221106
KDTW 012053Z 28018G27KT 9SM FEW055 02/M12 A3013 RMK AO2 PK WND 32030/2026 SLP207 T00171122 53031
KDTW 012153Z 30019G28KT 10SM FEW055 01/M14 A3015 RMK AO2 PK WND 28028/2115 SLP216 T00061139



Page loaded:  22:56 UTC  |   02:56 PM Pacific  |   03:56 PM Mountain  |   04:56 PM Central  |   05:56 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US