Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDTW - Detroit Metro/Wayne, MI, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 03 Dec 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 03/04Z 03/05Z 03/06Z 03/07Z 03/08Z 03/09Z 03/10Z 03/11Z 03/12Z 03/13Z 03/14Z 03/15Z 03/16Z
Temp39 36 36 36 34 35 35 35 35 34 34 33 34
Dewpt28 27 27 27 27 28 28 28 28 29 30 31 31
Altim30.02 30.03 30.04 30.04 30.03 30.06 30.05 30.07 30.10 30.11 30.13 30.14 30.14
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 2.5 3 2 2
CIG60 170 160 220 220 130 130 110 95 30 30 13 28
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRIFRMVFRIFRIFR
WX-------------------SN-SN BR-SN BR-SN BR
WDir3403303203100000040000
WSpd9 5 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDTW 030353Z 34009KT 10SM SCT046 BKN060 04/M02 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP167 T00391022
KDTW 030453Z 33005KT 10SM SCT046 BKN170 02/M03 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP171 T00221028 401330022
KDTW 030553Z 32005KT 10SM FEW046 BKN160 BKN220 02/M03 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP174 T00221028 10072 20022 51020
KDTW 030653Z 31004KT 10SM FEW045 SCT130 BKN220 02/M03 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP174 T00221028
KDTW 030753Z 00000KT 10SM FEW045 SCT130 BKN220 01/M03 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP174 T00111028
KDTW 030853Z 00000KT 10SM FEW045 BKN130 OVC210 02/M02 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP183 T00171022 53007
KDTW 030953Z 00000KT 10SM SCT045 BKN130 OVC210 02/M02 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP181 T00171022
KDTW 031053Z 00000KT 10SM FEW060 BKN110 OVC180 02/M02 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP187 T00171022
KDTW 031153Z 00000KT 10SM FEW060 BKN095 OVC160 02/M02 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP196 T00171022 10028 20006 53012
KDTW 031253Z 04004KT 2 1/2SM -SN BKN030 OVC055 01/M02 A3011 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3 SNB24 SLP202 P0000 T00111017
KDTW 031405Z 00000KT 3SM -SN BR FEW011 BKN030 OVC040 01/M01 A3013 RMK AO2 P0000 T00111011
KDTW 031501Z 00000KT 2SM -SN BR SCT006 BKN013 OVC020 01/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3 P0000 T00061006
KDTW 031553Z 00000KT 2SM -SN BR SCT010 BKN028 OVC035 01/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP211 P0002 T00111006



Page loaded:  16:56 UTC  |   08:56 AM Pacific  |   09:56 AM Mountain  |   10:56 AM Central  |   11:56 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US