Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDTW - Detroit Metro/Wayne, MI, US

Updated at: 0800 UTC 22 Jul 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z 22/04Z 22/05Z 22/06Z 22/07Z 22/08Z
Temp71 71 72 72 73 73 72 72 72 72 72 71 70
Dewpt65 66 66 65 65 65 64 64 66 66 66 65 65
Altim29.77 29.77 29.78 29.78 29.78 29.78 29.79 29.79 29.78 29.78 29.78 29.77 29.77
VIS10 7 8 10 9 9 9 8 8 8 7 9 9
CIG16 15 20 30 80 80 90 45 50 40 85 100 85
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCBKN
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX------------------TS------
WDir100808070907060404080707050
WSpd3 4 5 7 5 5 6 4 5 8 6 5 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 16 -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDTW 211953Z 10003KT 10SM FEW007 OVC016 22/18 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP076 T02170183 $
KDTW 212053Z 08004KT 7SM FEW007 OVC015 22/19 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP078 60002 T02170189 55001 $
KDTW 212153Z 08005KT 8SM FEW010 OVC020 22/19 A2978 RMK AO2 SLP080 T02220189 $
KDTW 212253Z 07007KT 10SM SCT020 OVC030 22/18 A2978 RMK AO2 SLP080 T02220183 $
KDTW 212353Z 09005KT 9SM SCT030 BKN080 23/18 A2978 RMK AO2 SLP080 60002 T02280183 10228 20211 51002 $
KDTW 220053Z 07005KT 9SM SCT030 BKN080 23/18 A2978 RMK AO2 SLP080 T02280183 $
KDTW 220153Z 06006KT 9SM SCT030 OVC090 22/18 A2979 RMK AO2 SLP083 T02220178 $
KDTW 220253Z 04004KT 8SM BKN045 BKN065 OVC100 22/18 A2979 RMK AO2 SLP084 T02220178 52003 $
KDTW 220353Z 04005KT 8SM BKN050 BKN065 OVC100 22/19 A2978 RMK AO2 SLP082 T02220189 $
KDTW 220453Z 08008G16KT 8SM TS BKN040CB OVC050 22/19 A2978 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT S TSB30 SLP079 OCNL LTGCG NE-E TS NE-E MOV NW T02220189 402280200 $
KDTW 220553Z 07006KT 7SM FEW055 BKN085 22/19 A2978 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SW RAB0455E24 TSE17 SLP080 OCNL LTGIC DSNT SW TS MOV NW CB DSNT SW MOV NW P0003 60003 T02220189 10228 20217 56004 $
KDTW 220653Z 07005KT 9SM FEW055 OVC100 22/18 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP077 T02170183 $
KDTW 220753Z 05005KT 9SM FEW055 BKN085 21/18 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP076 T02110183 $



Page loaded:  08:19 UTC  |   01:19 AM Pacific  |   02:19 AM Mountain  |   03:19 AM Central  |   04:19 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US