Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDFW - Dallas-Ft Worth Intl, TX, US

Updated at: 0500 UTC 21 Apr 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/17Z 20/18Z 20/19Z 20/20Z 20/21Z 20/22Z 20/23Z 21/00Z 21/01Z 21/02Z 21/03Z 21/04Z 21/05Z
Temp61 64 67 66 68 69 69 67 64 63 61 60 59
Dewpt33 35 38 38 38 39 40 39 42 43 44 45 45
Altim30.28 30.24 30.19 30.16 30.10 30.09 30.07 30.06 30.04 30.05 30.05 30.05 30.07
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG180 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNSCTSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir110120110120120160130130130130130140140
WSpd12 10 12 13 14 13 10 14 12 12 11 10 10
WGst-- 17 18 19 19 20 17 -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDFW 201653Z 11012KT 10SM BKN180 BKN250 16/01 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP251 T01610006
KDFW 201753Z 12010G17KT 10SM FEW080 SCT170 SCT250 18/02 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP234 VIRGA DSNT SE-S T01780017 10178 20100 58018
KDFW 201853Z 11012G18KT 10SM FEW080 SCT170 SCT250 19/03 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP220 VIRGA ALQDS T01940033
KDFW 201953Z 12013G19KT 10SM FEW080 FEW170 SCT250 19/03 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP209 VIRGA NE-SE T01890033
KDFW 202053Z 12014G19KT 10SM FEW080 FEW170 FEW250 20/03 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP190 T02000033 58044
KDFW 202153Z 16013G20KT 10SM FEW250 21/04 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP183 T02060039
KDFW 202253Z 13010G17KT 10SM FEW250 21/04 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP178 T02060044
KDFW 202353Z 13014KT 10SM FEW250 19/04 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP175 T01940039 10211 20172 56015
KDFW 210053Z 13012KT 10SM FEW250 18/06 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP170 T01780056
KDFW 210153Z 13012KT 10SM FEW250 17/06 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP171 T01720061
KDFW 210253Z 13011KT 10SM FEW250 16/07 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP172 T01610067 55003
KDFW 210353Z 14010KT 10SM FEW250 16/07 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP174 T01560072
KDFW 210453Z 14010KT 10SM FEW250 15/07 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP179 T01500072



Page loaded:  05:40 UTC  |   10:40 PM Pacific  |   11:40 PM Mountain  |   12:40 AM Central  |   01:40 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US