Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDFW - Dallas-Ft Worth Intl, TX, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 03 Dec 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 03/04Z 03/05Z 03/06Z 03/07Z 03/08Z 03/09Z 03/10Z 03/11Z 03/12Z 03/13Z 03/14Z 03/15Z 03/16Z
Temp63 65 64 63 63 63 62 61 61 57 62 63 65
Dewpt57 59 60 60 60 60 60 59 60 56 61 62 63
Altim30.03 30.02 30.02 30.00 29.99 29.98 29.98 29.97 29.98 30.00 30.01 30.01 30.03
VIS10 10 10 10 9 10 10 7 10 2.5 1.5 1.5 2.5
CIG250 250 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 3 3 5
CoverBKNBKNSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWOVCOVCBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRIFRLIFRLIFRIFR
WX------------------BRBRBRBR
WDir180170180170180170170180180160180180180
WSpd4 7 9 7 8 5 6 8 7 3 11 10 11
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDFW 030353Z 18004KT 10SM BKN250 17/14 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP163 T01720139
KDFW 030453Z 17007KT 10SM BKN250 18/15 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP161 T01830150
KDFW 030553Z 18009KT 10SM SCT250 18/16 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP158 T01780156 10217 20167 402720072 58004
KDFW 030653Z 17007KT 10SM SCT250 17/16 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP153 T01720156
KDFW 030753Z 18008KT 9SM FEW300 17/16 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP150 T01720156
KDFW 030853Z 17005KT 10SM FEW300 17/16 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP146 T01720156 56011
KDFW 030953Z 17006KT 10SM FEW250 17/16 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP145 T01670156
KDFW 031053Z 18008KT 7SM FEW250 16/15 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP141 T01610150
KDFW 031153Z 18007KT 10SM FEW250 16/16 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP145 T01610156 10178 20161 55002
KDFW 031259Z 16003KT 2 1/2SM BR FEW005 FEW250 14/13 A3000 RMK AO2 TWR VIS 5 VIS N-E-S 1 1/2SM T01390133
KDFW 031353Z 18011KT 1 1/2SM BR OVC003 17/16 A3001 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 2 SLP156 VIS NE-E 4SM T01670161
KDFW 031453Z 18010KT 1 1/2SM BR OVC003 17/17 A3001 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 2 1/2 SLP158 T01720167 51013
KDFW 031548Z 18011KT 2 1/2SM BR BKN005 BKN250 18/17 A3003 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 4 SLP162 T01830172



Page loaded:  16:14 UTC  |   08:14 AM Pacific  |   09:14 AM Mountain  |   10:14 AM Central  |   11:14 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US