Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDEN - Denver Intl, CO, US

Updated at: 1900 UTC 02 Oct 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 02/07Z 02/08Z 02/09Z 02/10Z 02/11Z 02/12Z 02/13Z 02/14Z 02/15Z 02/16Z 02/17Z 02/18Z 02/19Z
Temp54 53 52 52 51 49 48 53 55 56 61 64 64
Dewpt49 49 48 48 47 46 46 47 46 47 49 48 49
Altim30.16 30.17 30.16 30.15 30.16 30.16 30.17 30.18 30.20 30.22 30.21 30.20 30.19
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- 200 120 120 200 130 110 90 90 130 75
CoverSCTFEWSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-------------------RA------
WDir22022023023019014021020002500170130
WSpd6 6 8 5 5 6 3 4 0 7 3 8 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDEN 020653Z 22006KT 10SM SCT250 12/09 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP155 T01220094 402280106
KDEN 020753Z 22006KT 10SM FEW200 12/09 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP156 T01170094
KDEN 020853Z 23008KT 10SM FEW100 SCT200 11/09 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP154 T01110089 56005
KDEN 020953Z 23005KT 10SM FEW100 FEW150 BKN200 11/09 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP155 T01110089
KDEN 021053Z 19005KT 10SM SCT095 BKN120 11/08 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP170 T01060083
KDEN 021153Z 14006KT 10SM BKN120 BKN200 09/08 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP172 VIRGA 70012 T00940078 10128 20094 56001
KDEN 021253Z 21003KT 10SM SCT120 BKN200 09/08 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP178 VIRGA T00890078
KDEN 021353Z 20004KT 10SM FEW080 BKN130 BKN200 12/08 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP178 T01170083
KDEN 021453Z 00000KT 10SM FEW080 BKN110 BKN180 13/08 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP183 T01280078 53013
KDEN 021553Z 25007KT 10SM -RA FEW050 SCT070 BKN090 OVC150 13/08 A3022 RMK AO2 RAB48 SLP191 P0000 T01330083
KDEN 021653Z VRB03KT 10SM FEW037 SCT075 BKN090 BKN150 16/09 A3021 RMK AO2 RAE46 SLP181 P0000 T01610094
KDEN 021753Z 17008KT 10SM FEW070 SCT110 BKN130 BKN200 18/09 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP172 VIRGA 60000 T01780089 10189 20089 58000
KDEN 021853Z 13003KT 10SM FEW055 BKN075 BKN100 BKN180 18/09 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP170 T01780094



Page loaded:  19:21 UTC  |   12:21 PM Pacific  |   01:21 PM Mountain  |   02:21 PM Central  |   03:21 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US