Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDEN - Denver Intl, CO, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 24 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z 24/07Z
Temp38 39 39 41 38 34 31 32 31 29 28 28 28
Dewpt16 19 20 22 25 25 23 22 19 22 26 26 27
Altim29.89 29.85 29.83 29.84 29.85 29.87 29.88 29.92 29.93 29.95 29.97 29.98 30.00
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG220 220 220 220 -- 120 110 90 70 90 80 70 65
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir17017080808080130901109090120180
WSpd7 4 7 8 9 5 6 6 9 12 9 10 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDEN 231853Z 17007KT 10SM FEW080 SCT120 BKN220 03/M09 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP140 T00331089
KDEN 231953Z 17004KT 10SM FEW080 SCT120 BKN220 04/M07 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP127 T00391072
KDEN 232053Z 08007KT 10SM FEW080 SCT110 BKN220 04/M07 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP116 T00391067 56029
KDEN 232153Z 08008KT 10SM FEW080 SCT110 BKN220 05/M06 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP116 T00501056
KDEN 232253Z 08009KT 10SM FEW080 FEW120 SCT220 03/M04 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP122 T00331039
KDEN 232353Z 08005KT 10SM FEW080 BKN120 BKN220 01/M04 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP135 T00111039 10050 20011 53010
KDEN 240053Z 13006KT 10SM BKN110 BKN220 M01/M05 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP144 T10061050
KDEN 240153Z 09006KT 10SM OVC090 00/M06 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP152 T00001056
KDEN 240253Z 11009KT 10SM OVC070 M01/M07 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP158 T10061072 53018
KDEN 240353Z 09012KT 10SM BKN090 OVC150 M02/M06 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP156 T10171056
KDEN 240453Z 09009KT 10SM BKN080 BKN150 M02/M03 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP162 T10221033
KDEN 240553Z 12010KT 10SM BKN070 BKN090 OVC150 M02/M03 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP162 T10221033 10011 21022 51014
KDEN 240653Z 18007KT 10SM BKN065 BKN140 OVC220 M02/M03 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP166 T10221028 400501089



Page loaded:  07:24 UTC  |   11:24 PM Pacific  |   12:24 AM Mountain  |   01:24 AM Central  |   02:24 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US