Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDEN - Denver Intl, CO, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 19 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 18/13Z 18/14Z 18/15Z 18/16Z 18/17Z 18/18Z 18/19Z 18/20Z 18/21Z 18/22Z 18/23Z 19/00Z 19/01Z
Temp29 28 34 45 50 53 56 56 56 55 54 47 42
Dewpt14 15 16 19 18 17 17 18 17 17 18 15 15
Altim29.97 29.98 29.98 29.99 29.99 29.98 29.94 29.91 29.89 29.87 29.87 29.88 29.89
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- 220 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTFEWBKNSCTSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir150160170190260000360290280260260
WSpd8 13 11 6 5 3 0 0 3 4 5 8 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDEN 181253Z 15008KT 10SM SCT100 SCT220 M02/M10 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP142 T10171100
KDEN 181353Z 16013KT 10SM FEW100 FEW160 FEW220 M02/M09 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP146 T10221094
KDEN 181453Z 17011KT 10SM FEW100 SCT160 BKN220 01/M09 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP140 T00111089 58000
KDEN 181553Z 19006KT 10SM FEW100 FEW160 SCT220 07/M07 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP138 T00721072
KDEN 181653Z 26005KT 10SM FEW100 FEW150 SCT220 10/M08 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP138 T01001078
KDEN 181753Z VRB03KT 10SM FEW100 FEW150 SCT220 12/M08 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP121 T01171083 10122 21039 50000
KDEN 181853Z 00000KT 10SM FEW100 FEW150 FEW220 13/M08 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP104 T01331083
KDEN 181953Z 00000KT 10SM FEW090 FEW220 13/M08 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP099 T01331078
KDEN 182053Z 36003KT 10SM FEW090 FEW220 13/M08 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP087 T01331083 56025
KDEN 182153Z 29004KT 10SM FEW090 FEW220 13/M08 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP086 T01281083
KDEN 182253Z 28005KT 10SM FEW090 FEW220 12/M08 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP088 T01221078
KDEN 182353Z 26008KT 10SM FEW090 FEW220 08/M09 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP103 T00831094 10139 20083 55002
KDEN 190053Z 26007KT 10SM FEW090 FEW220 06/M09 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP119 T00561094



Page loaded:  01:48 UTC  |   05:48 PM Pacific  |   06:48 PM Mountain  |   07:48 PM Central  |   08:48 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US