Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDCA - Washington/National, VA, US

Updated at: 1500 UTC 03 Dec 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 03/03Z 03/04Z 03/05Z 03/06Z 03/07Z 03/08Z 03/09Z 03/10Z 03/11Z 03/12Z 03/13Z 03/14Z 03/15Z
Temp64 62 62 61 55 52 50 49 48 48 48 51 51
Dewpt42 38 35 35 35 33 30 29 28 28 29 29 29
Altim29.76 29.77 29.79 29.81 29.88 29.92 29.94 29.96 29.97 30.00 30.02 30.06 30.07
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG75 -- 250 250 250 -- -- -- -- -- -- 250 130
CoverOVCSCTBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTFEWFEWSCTFEWBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir25031031031035033035034034034030310290
WSpd6 10 21 16 14 14 15 11 12 12 5 7 6
WGst-- 21 32 28 22 -- 19 -- -- -- -- -- 15
Raw hourly METARs
KDCA 030252Z 25006KT 10SM BKN075 OVC090 18/06 A2976 RMK AO2 SLP078 T01780056 53015
KDCA 030352Z 31010G21KT 10SM FEW075 SCT250 17/03 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP082 T01670033
KDCA 030452Z COR 31021G32KT 10SM BKN250 17/02 A2979 RMK AO2 PK WND 32032/0443 SLP086 T01670017 401830067
KDCA 030552Z 31016G28KT 10SM BKN250 16/02 A2981 RMK AO2 PK WND 32032/0506 SLP094 T01610017 10183 20161 53017
KDCA 030652Z 35014G22KT 10SM FEW060 SCT140 BKN250 13/02 A2988 RMK AO2 PK WND 31032/0600 WSHFT 0631 PRESRR SLP118 T01280017
KDCA 030752Z 33014KT 10SM FEW140 SCT250 11/01 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01110006
KDCA 030852Z 35015G19KT 10SM FEW140 SCT250 10/M01 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP138 T01001011 53023
KDCA 030952Z 34011KT 10SM FEW250 09/M02 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP145 T00941017
KDCA 031052Z 34012KT 10SM FEW250 09/M02 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP148 T00891022
KDCA 031152Z 34012KT 10SM FEW140 SCT250 09/M02 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP159 T00891022 10167 20083 53020
KDCA 031252Z 03005KT 10SM FEW140 FEW250 09/M02 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP167 T00891017
KDCA 031352Z 31007KT 10SM SCT130 BKN250 11/M02 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP180 T01061017
KDCA 031452Z 29006G15KT 10SM BKN130 BKN250 11/M02 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP182 T01061017 51023



Page loaded:  15:29 UTC  |   07:29 AM Pacific  |   08:29 AM Mountain  |   09:29 AM Central  |   10:29 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US