Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDCA - Washington/National, VA, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 10 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 09/13Z 09/14Z 09/15Z 09/16Z 09/17Z 09/18Z 09/19Z 09/20Z 09/21Z 09/22Z 09/23Z 10/00Z 10/01Z
Temp41 44 45 46 48 49 50 49 48 46 45 42 41
Dewpt29 29 30 31 29 29 29 28 29 30 31 30 31
Altim30.31 30.32 30.32 30.32 30.30 30.29 30.27 30.25 30.25 30.26 30.26 30.28 30.29
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir360205060701105060508010011050
WSpd7 7 7 7 4 3 4 6 6 5 4 4 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDCA 091252Z 36007KT 10SM FEW140 05/M02 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP265 T00501017 $
KDCA 091352Z 02007KT 10SM FEW140 FEW250 07/M02 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP267 T00671017 $
KDCA 091452Z 05007KT 10SM FEW030 FEW250 07/M01 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP267 T00721011 51005 $
KDCA 091552Z 06007KT 10SM FEW030 FEW250 08/M01 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP267 T00781006 $
KDCA 091652Z 07004KT 10SM FEW030 FEW250 09/M02 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP260 T00891017 $
KDCA 091752Z 11003KT 10SM FEW250 09/M02 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP255 T00941017 10094 20039 58012 $
KDCA 091852Z 05004KT 10SM FEW250 10/M02 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP250 T01001017 $
KDCA 091952Z 06006KT 10SM FEW250 09/M02 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP244 T00941022 $
KDCA 092052Z 05006KT 10SM CLR 09/M02 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP242 T00891017 56013
KDCA 092152Z 08005KT 10SM CLR 08/M01 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP246 T00781011
KDCA 092252Z 10004KT 10SM CLR 07/M01 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP248 T00721006
KDCA 092352Z 11004KT 10SM CLR 06/M01 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP253 T00561011 10100 20056 53010
KDCA 100052Z 05003KT 10SM CLR 05/M01 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP256 T00501006



Page loaded:  01:29 UTC  |   05:29 PM Pacific  |   06:29 PM Mountain  |   07:29 PM Central  |   08:29 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US