Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCVG - Cincinnati Intl, KY, US

Updated at: 1700 UTC 23 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/05Z 23/06Z 23/07Z 23/08Z 23/09Z 23/10Z 23/11Z 23/12Z 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z
Temp43 43 44 43 43 43 44 44 46 47 48 50 50
Dewpt30 31 33 35 36 38 39 40 42 44 45 46 47
Altim30.04 30.03 30.00 29.99 29.94 29.91 29.87 29.85 29.84 29.84 29.83 29.82 29.80
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 6 6 5 4 6 4
CIG75 70 65 65 80 60 55 70 55 47 30 55 11
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFRMVFR
WX-------RA-RA-RA-RA-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR
WDir180180180180170170170170180190180180190
WSpd15 12 13 10 14 15 13 15 16 13 10 19 15
WGst22 20 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 24 23
Raw hourly METARs
KCVG 230452Z 18015G22KT 10SM OVC075 06/M01 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP178 T00611011 400611100
KCVG 230552Z 18012G20KT 10SM OVC070 06/M01 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP170 4/003 T00611006 10067 20044 56024
KCVG 230652Z 18013KT 10SM OVC065 07/01 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP162 T00670006
KCVG 230752Z 18010KT 10SM -RA OVC065 06/02 A2999 RMK AO2 RAB49 SLP157 P0000 T00610017
KCVG 230852Z 17014KT 10SM -RA SCT060 OVC080 06/02 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP142 P0001 60001 T00610022 58027
KCVG 230952Z 17015KT 10SM -RA FEW039 BKN060 OVC080 06/03 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP129 P0002 T00610033
KCVG 231052Z 17013KT 10SM -RA SCT038 OVC055 07/04 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP117 P0000 T00670039
KCVG 231152Z 17015KT 6SM -RA BR SCT034 BKN070 OVC080 07/04 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP110 4/001 P0004 60007 70007 T00670044 10067 20056 56030
KCVG 231252Z 18016KT 6SM -RA BR FEW034 BKN055 OVC080 08/06 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP104 P0007 T00780056
KCVG 231352Z 19013KT 5SM -RA BR FEW035 BKN047 OVC070 08/07 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP105 P0009 T00830067
KCVG 231452Z 18010KT 4SM -RA BR BKN030 OVC040 09/07 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP102 P0013 60029 T00890072 56006 $
KCVG 231552Z 18019G24KT 6SM -RA BR SCT020 BKN055 OVC070 10/08 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP097 P0007 T01000078
KCVG 231652Z 19015G23KT 4SM -RA BR BKN011 OVC017 10/08 A2980 RMK AO2 PK WND 17027/1612 SLP091 P0006 T01000083



Page loaded:  17:51 UTC  |   09:51 AM Pacific  |   10:51 AM Mountain  |   11:51 AM Central  |   12:51 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US