Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCSG - Columbus Arpt, GA, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 20 May 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/04Z 20/05Z 20/06Z 20/07Z 20/08Z 20/09Z 20/10Z 20/11Z 20/12Z 20/13Z 20/14Z 20/15Z 20/16Z
Temp79 77 75 73 72 72 72 72 72 74 76 79 82
Dewpt65 65 64 65 67 69 70 69 69 70 70 69 67
Altim29.90 29.90 29.89 29.89 29.90 29.91 29.92 29.93 29.96 29.98 29.99 29.99 29.99
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- 7 7 7 8 6 16 23 --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLROVCBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCBKNSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRMVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir210220210210210230230230230260220220180
WSpd7 5 5 6 6 8 4 7 7 5 7 7 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 16
Raw hourly METARs
KCSG 200351Z AUTO 21007KT 10SM CLR 26/18 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP120 T02610183
KCSG 200451Z AUTO 22005KT 10SM CLR 25/18 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP119 T02500183 403330222
KCSG 200551Z AUTO 21005KT 10SM CLR 24/18 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP116 T02390178 10311 20239 50002
KCSG 200651Z AUTO 21006KT 10SM CLR 23/18 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP115 T02280183
KCSG 200751Z AUTO 21006KT 10SM CLR 22/19 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP117 T02220194
KCSG 200851Z AUTO 23008KT 10SM OVC007 22/21 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP123 T02220206 53007
KCSG 201004Z AUTO 23004KT 10SM BKN007 22/21 A2992 RMK AO2 T02220211
KCSG 201051Z AUTO 23007KT 10SM BKN007 22/21 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP130 T02220206
KCSG 201151Z AUTO 23007KT 10SM OVC008 22/21 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP139 T02220206 10239 20217 53015
KCSG 201251Z AUTO 26005KT 10SM BKN006 OVC014 23/21 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP144 T02330211
KCSG 201358Z 22007KT 10SM BKN016 OVC022 24/21 A2999 RMK AO2 T02440211
KCSG 201451Z 22007KT 10SM FEW015 BKN023 26/21 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP150 T02610206 50009
KCSG 201551Z 18006G16KT 10SM FEW030 SCT036 28/19 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP150 T02780194



Page loaded:  16:36 UTC  |   09:36 AM Pacific  |   10:36 AM Mountain  |   11:36 AM Central  |   12:36 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US