Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCSG - Columbus Arpt, GA, US

Updated at: 0300 UTC 27 Jan 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 26/15Z 26/16Z 26/17Z 26/18Z 26/19Z 26/20Z 26/21Z 26/22Z 26/23Z 27/00Z 27/01Z 27/02Z 27/03Z
Temp42 45 50 53 56 58 60 58 55 52 49 47 45
Dewpt20 19 18 17 16 14 15 16 16 18 20 18 15
Altim30.26 30.27 30.26 30.22 30.20 30.17 30.17 30.19 30.21 30.23 30.25 30.26 30.28
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir10103403603503035020103603602030
WSpd7 8 9 7 9 10 8 9 7 4 3 6 7
WGst-- -- 14 -- -- 17 -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCSG 261451Z 01007KT 10SM CLR 06/M07 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP247 T00561067 51024
KCSG 261551Z 01008KT 10SM CLR 07/M07 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP249 T00721072
KCSG 261651Z 34009G14KT 10SM CLR 10/M08 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP245 T01001078
KCSG 261751Z 36007KT 10SM CLR 12/M08 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP233 T01171083 10117 20022 58013
KCSG 261851Z 35009KT 10SM CLR 13/M09 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP225 T01331089
KCSG 261951Z 03010G17KT 340V050 10SM CLR 14/M10 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP217 T01441100
KCSG 262051Z 35008KT 10SM CLR 16/M09 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP216 T01561094 56017
KCSG 262151Z 02009KT 10SM CLR 14/M09 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP224 T01441089
KCSG 262251Z AUTO 01007KT 10SM CLR 13/M09 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP230 T01281089
KCSG 262351Z 36004KT 10SM CLR 11/M08 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP238 T01111078 10156 20111 53021
KCSG 270051Z 36003KT 10SM CLR 09/M07 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP243 T00941067
KCSG 270151Z 02006KT 10SM CLR 08/M08 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP247 T00831078
KCSG 270251Z 03007KT 10SM CLR 07/M09 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP253 T00721094 53014



Page loaded:  03:01 UTC  |   07:01 PM Pacific  |   08:01 PM Mountain  |   09:01 PM Central  |   10:01 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US