Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLT - Charlotte/Douglas In, NC, US

Updated at: 0400 UTC 22 Apr 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/16Z 21/17Z 21/18Z 21/19Z 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z 22/04Z
Temp63 66 67 68 69 70 69 68 66 66 62 59 58
Dewpt35 29 33 33 32 32 30 32 32 32 36 37 37
Altim30.42 30.39 30.37 30.35 30.32 30.31 30.31 30.30 30.30 30.31 30.32 30.33 30.32
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverFEWFEWFEWFEWSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir1300160170300210180210120130140160130
WSpd4 4 8 9 5 6 4 5 8 9 7 8 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCLT 211552Z 13004KT 10SM FEW250 17/02 A3042 RMK AO2 SLP299 T01720017
KCLT 211652Z VRB04KT 10SM FEW250 19/M02 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP290 T01891017
KCLT 211752Z 16008KT 10SM FEW250 19/01 A3037 RMK AO2 SLP282 T01940006 10200 20089 58020
KCLT 211852Z 17009KT 10SM FEW250 20/01 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP276 T02000006
KCLT 211952Z 30005KT 10SM SCT250 21/00 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP266 T02060000
KCLT 212052Z 21006KT 10SM SCT250 21/00 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP262 T02110000 56020
KCLT 212152Z 18004KT 10SM SCT250 21/M01 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP260 T02061011
KCLT 212252Z 21005KT 10SM SCT250 20/00 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP259 T02000000
KCLT 212352Z 12008KT 10SM SCT250 19/00 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP259 T01890000 10211 20183 56002
KCLT 220052Z 13009KT 10SM SCT250 19/00 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP259 T01890000
KCLT 220152Z 14007KT 10SM SCT250 17/02 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP264 T01670022
KCLT 220252Z 16008KT 10SM SCT250 15/03 A3033 RMK AO2 SLP267 T01500028 53008
KCLT 220352Z 13006KT 10SM SCT250 14/03 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP264 T01440028



Page loaded:  04:28 UTC  |   09:28 PM Pacific  |   10:28 PM Mountain  |   11:28 PM Central  |   12:28 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US