Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLT - Charlotte/Douglas In, NC, US

Updated at: 1400 UTC 21 Feb 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/02Z 21/03Z 21/04Z 21/05Z 21/06Z 21/07Z 21/08Z 21/09Z 21/10Z 21/11Z 21/12Z 21/13Z 21/14Z
Temp37 37 37 37 37 38 38 39 39 40 40 42 43
Dewpt34 35 35 36 36 37 37 38 38 39 39 41 41
Altim30.09 30.14 30.16 30.13 30.14 30.08 30.09 30.07 30.08 30.05 30.09 30.12 30.15
VIS7 7 3 1.75 1 3 4 4 1 1 1 0.25 1
CIG7 5 3 2 2 8 3 2 2 2 2 2
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFR
WX-RA--BRBR+TSRA BR-RA BRBR-RA BRBRBCFG BRBCFG BRTS FGRA BR
WDir11030031000170180180200160220180280
WSpd13 3 4 0 0 7 3 3 3 3 3 6 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCLT 210152Z 11013KT 7SM -RA BKN007 OVC012 03/01 A3009 RMK AO2 RAB20E33B52 PRESFR SLP194 P0000 T00280011
KCLT 210252Z 30003KT 7SM OVC005 03/02 A3014 RMK AO2 RAE16 SLP210 P0000 60000 T00280017 55034
KCLT 210352Z 31004KT 3SM BR OVC003 03/02 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP216 RAB03E15 P0000 T00280017
KCLT 210452Z 00000KT 1 3/4SM BR OVC002 03/02 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP205 T00280022 400330022
KCLT 210552Z 00000KT 1SM R18C/P6000FT +TSRA BR OVC002CB 03/02 A3014 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS RAB38 TSB31 SLP209 FRQ LTGICCC OHD TS OHD MOV NE P0009 60009 T00280022 10028 20022 58001
KCLT 210652Z 17007KT 3SM -RA BR SCT003 BKN008 BKN014 03/03 A3008 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE AND E TSE46 SLP190 P0042 T00330028
KCLT 210752Z 18003KT 4SM BR OVC003 03/03 A3009 RMK AO2 RAE15 SLP191 P0000 T00330028
KCLT 210852Z 18003KT 4SM -RA BR OVC002 04/03 A3007 RMK AO2 RAB11 SLP184 P0001 60043 T00390033 56025
KCLT 210959Z 20003KT 1SM R18C/P6000FT BR OVC002 04/03 A3008 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3 T00390033
KCLT 211052Z 16003KT 1SM R18C/P6000FT BCFG BR SCT000 OVC002 04/04 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP180 FG SCT000 T00440039
KCLT 211152Z 22003KT 1SM R18C/P6000FT BCFG BR SCT000 OVC002 04/04 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP192 FG SCT000 60043 70065 T00440039 10044 20028 53008
KCLT 211302Z 18006KT 1/4SM R18C/4500V5000FT TS FG BKN000 OVC002CB 06/05 A3012 RMK AO2 TWR VIS 1 LTG DSNT S AND SW TSB02 OCNL LTGICCC SW TS SW MOV NE FG BKN000 T00560050
KCLT 211352Z 28007KT 1SM R18C/P6000FT RA BR OVC002 06/05 A3015 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 1 1/4 RAB08 TSB02E42 PRESRR SLP213 TS MOV NE P0006 T00610050



Page loaded:  14:20 UTC  |   06:20 AM Pacific  |   07:20 AM Mountain  |   08:20 AM Central  |   09:20 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US