Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLT - Charlotte/Douglas In, NC, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 24 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z 24/07Z
Temp51 55 50 49 49 60 60 61 61 61 60 61 61
Dewpt40 42 42 42 42 55 55 54 55 56 57 58 59
Altim30.15 30.10 30.07 30.04 30.00 29.95 29.92 29.90 29.86 29.82 29.80 29.75 29.68
VIS8 9 8 8 8 10 10 10 10 9 6 3 2.5
CIG250 22 25 20 11 12 16 19 17 18 17 15 8
CoverBKNOVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFR
WX-------------------RARA BRRA BRRA BR
WDir603403503400150160170170170170160160
WSpd4 6 8 8 4 14 10 14 19 22 19 20 23
WGst-- -- -- -- -- 20 -- 22 24 28 24 25 30
Raw hourly METARs
KCLT 231852Z 06004KT 8SM FEW020 SCT080 BKN250 11/04 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP211 T01060044
KCLT 231952Z COR 34006KT 9SM BKN022 BKN028 OVC080 13/06 A3010 RMK AO2 PRESFR SLP194 T01280056
KCLT 232052Z 35008KT 8SM BKN025 BKN060 BKN250 10/06 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP182 T01000056 56049
KCLT 232152Z 34008KT 8SM BKN020 BKN031 OVC060 09/06 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP173 T00940056
KCLT 232252Z VRB04KT 8SM BKN011 OVC017 09/06 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP159 T00940056
KCLT 232352Z 15014G20KT 10SM BKN012 OVC022 16/13 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP141 T01560128 10156 20067 58039
KCLT 240052Z 16010KT 10SM BKN016 OVC024 16/13 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01560128
KCLT 240152Z 17014G22KT 10SM BKN019 OVC024 16/12 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP125 T01610122
KCLT 240252Z 17019G24KT 10SM BKN017 OVC026 16/13 A2986 RMK AO2 PK WND 20028/0159 SLP111 T01610128 58029
KCLT 240352Z 17022G28KT 9SM -RA OVC018 16/13 A2982 RMK AO2 PK WND 16029/0325 RAB45 SLP098 P0000 T01610133
KCLT 240452Z 17019G24KT 6SM RA BR BKN017 OVC050 16/14 A2980 RMK AO2 PK WND 18033/0354 SLP088 P0004 T01560139 401670006
KCLT 240552Z 16020G25KT 3SM RA BR SCT009 BKN015 OVC070 16/14 A2975 RMK AO2 SLP073 P0014 60018 T01610144 10167 20156 58035
KCLT 240652Z 16023G30KT 2 1/2SM RA BR BKN008 OVC013 16/15 A2968 RMK AO2 PK WND 15030/0650 CIG 007V012 SLP049 P0008 T01610150



Page loaded:  07:23 UTC  |   11:23 PM Pacific  |   12:23 AM Mountain  |   01:23 AM Central  |   02:23 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US