Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLT - Charlotte/Douglas In, NC, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 02 Oct 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 02/10Z 02/11Z 02/12Z 02/13Z 02/14Z 02/15Z 02/16Z 02/17Z 02/18Z 02/19Z 02/20Z 02/21Z 02/22Z
Temp54 54 56 57 63 66 68 67 66 66 65 64 63
Dewpt51 52 51 51 51 49 51 50 50 51 51 52 52
Altim29.90 29.91 29.93 29.95 29.96 29.97 29.97 29.98 29.97 29.97 29.98 29.99 30.01
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 48 50 55 -- 60 65 38 38 35 32 34 37
CoverSCTBKNBKNBKNSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir32033034034034036036010350340101030
WSpd3 3 5 4 8 9 12 14 16 13 10 11 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 21 -- -- 18 19
Raw hourly METARs
KCLT 020952Z 32003KT 10SM SCT050 12/11 A2990 RMK SLP122 T01220106 $
KCLT 021052Z 33003KT 10SM BKN048 12/11 A2991 RMK SLP125 T01220111 $
KCLT 021152Z 34005KT 10SM BKN050 BKN070 13/11 A2993 RMK SLP132 T01330106 10133 20100 53011 $
KCLT 021252Z 34004KT 10SM FEW045 BKN055 BKN070 14/11 A2995 RMK SLP137 T01390106 $
KCLT 021352Z 34008KT 10SM FEW045 SCT060 SCT100 17/11 A2996 RMK SLP140 T01720106 $
KCLT 021452Z 36009KT 10SM FEW037 BKN060 BKN120 19/09 A2997 RMK SLP144 T01890094 51013 $
KCLT 021556Z 36012KT 10SM SCT035 BKN065 BKN120 20/11 A2997 RMK T02000106 $
KCLT 021652Z 01014KT 10SM BKN038 BKN065 BKN100 19/10 A2998 RMK SLP147 T01940100 $
KCLT 021752Z 35016G21KT 10SM BKN038 BKN100 19/10 A2997 RMK SLP146 T01890100 10206 20122 $
KCLT 021852Z 34013KT 10SM BKN035 BKN100 19/11 A2997 RMK SLP144 T01890106 $
KCLT 021952Z 01010KT 10SM BKN032 18/11 A2998 RMK SLP148 T01830106 $
KCLT 022052Z 01011G18KT 340V040 10SM BKN034 18/11 A2999 RMK SLP153 T01780111 53007 $
KCLT 022152Z 03008G19KT 10SM OVC037 17/11 A3001 RMK SLP160 T01720111 $



Page loaded:  22:41 UTC  |   03:41 PM Pacific  |   04:41 PM Mountain  |   05:41 PM Central  |   06:41 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US