Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLE - Cleveland/Hopkins In, OH, US

Updated at: 1100 UTC 30 Oct 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 29/23Z 30/00Z 30/01Z 30/02Z 30/03Z 30/04Z 30/05Z 30/06Z 30/07Z 30/08Z 30/09Z 30/10Z 30/11Z
Temp50 49 48 49 49 50 48 47 47 45 43 42 42
Dewpt43 43 42 42 43 44 45 45 44 43 41 40 39
Altim29.71 29.75 29.74 29.75 29.77 29.77 29.80 29.81 29.84 29.86 29.90 29.94 29.96
VIS10 10 10 10 9 10 6 4 9 10 5 6 10
CIG24 26 30 35 26 27 13 9 9 6 6 14 13
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRMVFR
WX-RA-DZ-RA---RA-RA-RA BR-RA BR-RA-RA-RA BR-RA BR--
WDir1040404040303020360350330340340
WSpd10 11 10 7 7 11 10 9 14 17 14 13 11
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 26 -- -- 17
Raw hourly METARs
KCLE 292251Z 01010KT 10SM -RA OVC024 10/06 A2971 RMK AO2 RAE05B47 SLP080 P0000 T01000061
KCLE 292351Z 04011KT 10SM -DZ BKN026 OVC032 09/06 A2975 RMK AO2 RAE2256DZB49 SLP093 P0000 60001 T00940061 10100 20083 53023
KCLE 300051Z 04010KT 10SM -RA BKN030 OVC035 09/06 A2974 RMK AO2 DZE10RAB10 SLP091 P0000 T00890056
KCLE 300151Z 04007KT 10SM SCT028 BKN035 OVC042 09/06 A2975 RMK AO2 RAE00 SLP092 P0000 T00940056
KCLE 300251Z 04007KT 9SM -RA BKN026 OVC032 09/06 A2977 RMK AO2 RAB18 SLP098 P0001 60001 T00940061 53008 $
KCLE 300351Z 03011KT 10SM -RA SCT022 BKN027 OVC034 10/07 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP100 P0000 T01000067 $
KCLE 300504Z 03010KT 6SM -RA BR BKN013 BKN021 OVC038 09/07 A2980 RMK AO2 P0002 T00890072 $
KCLE 300551Z 02009KT 4SM -RA BR BKN009 BKN013 OVC026 08/07 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP113 P0016 60019 T00830072 10100 20083 53015 $
KCLE 300651Z 36014KT 9SM -RA BKN009 BKN013 OVC027 08/07 A2984 RMK AO2 CIG 007V011 SLP122 P0006 T00830067 $
KCLE 300751Z 35017G26KT 10SM -RA OVC006 07/06 A2986 RMK AO2 PK WND 35026/0747 CIG 005V011 SLP130 P0014 T00720061 $
KCLE 300851Z 33014KT 5SM -RA BR BKN006 OVC010 06/05 A2990 RMK AO2 CIG 005V009 SLP143 P0002 60022 T00610050 53028 $
KCLE 300951Z 34013KT 6SM -RA BR FEW008 BKN014 OVC021 06/04 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP157 P0009 T00560044 $
KCLE 301051Z 34011G17KT 10SM BKN013 BKN021 OVC031 06/04 A2996 RMK AO2 RAE50 SLP165 P0001 T00560039 $



Page loaded:  11:29 UTC  |   04:29 AM Pacific  |   05:29 AM Mountain  |   06:29 AM Central  |   07:29 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US