Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLE - Cleveland/Hopkins In, OH, US

Updated at: 1200 UTC 27 Feb 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 27/00Z 27/01Z 27/02Z 27/03Z 27/04Z 27/05Z 27/06Z 27/07Z 27/08Z 27/09Z 27/10Z 27/11Z 27/12Z
Temp39 39 38 39 39 41 42 42 42 42 43 43 42
Dewpt20 21 20 22 24 28 32 35 37 37 37 38 39
Altim30.11 30.08 30.04 30.02 29.99 29.97 29.94 29.92 29.89 29.86 29.84 29.86 29.89
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 5
CIG120 110 110 100 85 60 85 75 45 50 14 14 16
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX-----------------RA-RA-RA-RA-RA BR
WDir130140140150160170170180180170180190220
WSpd7 7 6 10 11 13 16 13 16 14 13 14 11
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- 21 22 23 21 22 22 --
Raw hourly METARs
KCLE 262351Z 13007KT 10SM BKN120 BKN150 04/M07 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP220 T00391067 10056 20033 56023
KCLE 270051Z 14007KT 10SM BKN110 04/M06 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP210 T00391061
KCLE 270151Z 14006KT 10SM BKN110 03/M07 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP198 T00331067
KCLE 270251Z 15010KT 10SM BKN100 04/M06 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP188 T00391056 56029
KCLE 270351Z 16011KT 10SM BKN085 04/M04 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP179 T00391044
KCLE 270451Z 17013KT 10SM OVC060 05/M02 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP170 T00501022 400561061
KCLE 270551Z 17016G21KT 10SM FEW019 SCT060 OVC085 06/00 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP158 T00560000 10056 20028 58027
KCLE 270651Z 18013G22KT 10SM FEW018 BKN075 OVC090 06/02 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP153 T00560017
KCLE 270751Z 18016G23KT 10SM -RA SCT014 BKN045 06/03 A2989 RMK AO2 PK WND 18027/0719 RAB03 SLP140 P0000 T00560028
KCLE 270851Z 17014G21KT 10SM -RA SCT039 BKN050 OVC065 06/03 A2986 RMK AO2 PK WND 17026/0753 SLP130 P0000 60000 T00560028 58027
KCLE 270951Z 18013G22KT 10SM -RA BKN014 OVC065 06/03 A2984 RMK AO2 PK WND 17026/0925 SLP125 P0000 T00610028
KCLE 271051Z 19014G22KT 10SM -RA BKN014 OVC060 06/03 A2986 RMK AO2 PK WND 17027/1027 SLP132 P0000 T00610033
KCLE 271158Z 22011KT 5SM -RA BR FEW007 BKN016 OVC022 06/04 A2989 RMK AO2 P0001 T00560039



Page loaded:  12:54 UTC  |   04:54 AM Pacific  |   05:54 AM Mountain  |   06:54 AM Central  |   07:54 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US