Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLE - Cleveland/Hopkins In, OH, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 24 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/18Z 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z
Temp45 46 48 48 48 48 48 46 43 40 39 37 34
Dewpt41 42 43 44 44 44 45 44 41 39 36 35 31
Altim29.74 29.72 29.70 29.67 29.67 29.64 29.68 29.69 29.68 29.68 29.68 29.69 29.69
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 6 5 4 4 8 7 9
CIG50 27 32 26 65 55 26 9 6 5 8 7 7
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRMVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRMVFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFR
WX-RA-RA---RA-RA-RA-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA-RA-RA
WDir190190190190190190200260250270280280310
WSpd16 15 19 17 13 14 17 10 9 9 11 7 11
WGst24 22 26 24 -- 21 22 -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCLE 231751Z 19016G24KT 10SM -RA FEW020 BKN050 OVC080 07/05 A2974 RMK AO2 PK WND 18026/1735 SLP074 4/005 933010 P0002 60066 T00720050 10078 20039 58040
KCLE 231851Z 19015G22KT 10SM -RA SCT019 BKN027 OVC049 08/06 A2972 RMK AO2 SLP067 P0002 T00780056
KCLE 231951Z 19019G26KT 10SM SCT021 BKN032 OVC060 09/06 A2970 RMK AO2 PK WND 19026/1948 RAE50 SLP059 P0002 T00890061
KCLE 232051Z 19017G24KT 10SM -RA BKN026 BKN041 OVC075 09/07 A2967 RMK AO2 RAB02 SLP051 P0001 60005 T00890067 56015
KCLE 232151Z 19013KT 10SM -RA SCT015 SCT021 OVC065 09/07 A2967 RMK AO2 SLP049 P0003 T00890067
KCLE 232251Z 19014G21KT 10SM -RA FEW043 OVC055 09/07 A2964 RMK AO2 SLP041 P0002 T00890067
KCLE 232351Z 20017G22KT 6SM -RA BR FEW013 BKN026 OVC036 09/07 A2968 RMK AO2 SLP055 4/002 P0000 60010 T00890072 10089 20072 53007
KCLE 240051Z 26010KT 5SM -RA BR BKN009 OVC014 08/07 A2969 RMK AO2 SLP059 P0003 T00780067
KCLE 240151Z 25009KT 4SM -RA BR BKN006 OVC020 06/05 A2968 RMK AO2 SLP055 P0002 T00610050
KCLE 240301Z 27009KT 4SM -RA BR BKN005 OVC010 04/04 A2968 RMK AO2 P0001 T00440039
KCLE 240351Z 28011KT 8SM -RA SCT004 BKN008 OVC013 04/02 A2968 RMK AO2 SLP053 P0005 T00390022
KCLE 240451Z 28007KT 7SM -RA OVC007 03/02 A2969 RMK AO2 SLP056 P0006 T00280017 400890028
KCLE 240551Z 31011KT 9SM -RA OVC007 01/M01 A2969 RMK AO2 SLP058 P0006 60024 T00111006 10078 20011 53003



Page loaded:  06:38 UTC  |   10:38 PM Pacific  |   11:38 PM Mountain  |   12:38 AM Central  |   01:38 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US